Customer Testimonials

Deep Cycle Battery Reviews - Our Customer Deep Cycle Battery Reviews are 5 Star - Learn More About Our Top 3 AGM Deep Cycle Batteries!  Below is a quick comparison of Aussie Batteries Top 3 bestselling Deep Cycle AGM Batteries

Read our Deep Cycle Battery Reviews and find out what our customers have to say about the best deep cycle battery they have purchased from Aussie Batteries. Below is a comparison of the Top 3 Deep Cycle AGM batteries we tend to recommend to our customers who ask - What is the best Deep Cycle Battery ?

Aussie Batteries - Agm Deep Cycle Battery Comparison​ 

  • 1) Our Number 1 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 140AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power batteries are the best of the best!! Use them for many applications Camping, Marine, 4WD, Caravans and Solar, you won't be disappointed. 5 year pro-rata warranty!

Number 1 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

The Giant Power 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers and most other applications. The GIANT 140AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 2) Our Number 2 Bestselling AGM Battery is the Eclipse Deep Cycle Battery Series. Our close second recommendation goes to the Eclipse (Deep Cycle) Battery Series. Eclipse Deep Cycle batteries are great all-rounders. With a high AH capacity, VO (heat resistant) rated case and CCA rating, they are the best battery for those who want a built in voltmeter and 7 year pro-rata warranty.

Number 2 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery

130AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

Eclipse AGM Batteries have a voltage meter BUILT IN !! That's right you can now monitor your battery voltage with ease! The inbuilt functionality of a voltage meter allows you the ability keeps track of how much power your battery has left!  The Eclipse130AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 3) Our Number 3 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 120AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power 120AH AGM batteries have outstanding deep discharge recovery with high oxygen-recombination efficiency that ensures no loss of electrolytes, giving these batteries exceptional deep discharge recovery performance just in case you accidentally discharge your batteries a little too much! This also guarantees you will never need to replace electrolytes during the course of the batteries life.

Number 3 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

This 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers. These are ideal ancillary batteries to fit into your caravan, 4x4 vehicle or camper-van.

Here at Aussie Batteries, we stock the largest range of the best value Tier 1 top quality AGM Batteries in Australia.  Aussie Batteries is Australian owned and operated and totally independent! Below is a comparison of customer feedback, deep cycle battery reviews and testimonials about our best-selling and highest reviewed Deep Cycle AGM Batteries . Here are some of the recent testimonials we've received from our customers. We understand that getting the best batteries and solar can be very confusing and also quite expensive if you get it wrong! That is why we choose to put our customers solar and battery reviews at the forefront of what we do. We believe these reviews show the quality of our products, service and ongoing commitment to dependable power solutions.

BROWSE OUR FULL RANGE OF DEEP CYCLE BATTERIES  With AUSTRALIA WIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE - Need Expert Battery Advice? FREECALL our Deep Cycle Battery specialists today on 1800 853 315 they will provide deep cycle power advice and can talk you through your deep cycle battery setup or can provide an Obligation Free Quote 

Giant Power 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery

This is my fourth purchase from Aussie batteries and couldn’t be happier with the quality and fast service

Darryl McCarthy on 24 September 2020

Value for money & quality Deep Cycle Battery

Giant Power 140AH Deep Cycle Battery - runs our mobile key cutting & engraving business Easily.

Michael W on 24 September 2020

Battery

Informative and excellent service

Phillip Sullivan on 25 September 2019

130 a/ h agm x3

Omg. First big trip away Free camping 2 x Engel freezers running camping lights and a tv only being charged via a smart alternator on the d-max or 200 watts of solar on roof. 4 days so far no stress about power

Todd brown on 9 July 2019

Great Battery

Great battery use it to power my Min kota on my boat. Used it all day and only used 1/3 of the battery, can see the Volt meter and battery level gauge on the battery. Great Battery

CLIVE B on 21 September 2020

135ah deep cycle battery

Great battery for camping, quick recharge from solar panel

Ian T on 15 September 2020

Solar watt meter

surprising results from my batteries and fridges hooked up the watt meters. Better results than I expected.

Michael P on 9 September 2020

Perfect tool for the caravan

Tried and tested, very happy with the product. It was exactly what we needed for our van to travel around Australia with.

ROD T on 24 August 2020

Does what its meant to

Works as advertised. Great to know how much the Solar Panels are outputting. I'm not flying blind anymore.

Brad R on 11 August 2020

Giant 150A Solar Watt Meter

Great addition to Solar and Battery setup. Could monitor load and supply all day to see what battery and solar were putting out. I actually tested amps/volts with my multimeter to compare and accuracy of the Giant unit was spot on!

Adrian B on 5 August 2020

All good so far

Everything is working well with the meters yes they are working well.

Peter L on 30 July 2020

So far So good

Ordered 2 of these warehouse sent out one, they were super responsive and acted and replied to emails within minutes and got it sorted ASAP, Very impressed at team especially Anita!!! and very handy device to have connected to your equipment.

David L on 18 June 2020

140AGM

Excellent product and service.

Mark Hutton on 22 September 2020

Two 140 ah batteries

No need for solar panels for a two night camp. 60L engle on -2 and my wife's breathing machine. Still had 12.5 volts after 2 nights.

Allan F on 17 September 2020

battery..

Thank you for your prompt service and although l just received your products l am very re-assured that they will live up to my expectations...once again thank you

Steven L on 6 September 2020

Awesome products

This was a nice gift to receive with my purchase it is well made and will come in very handy my foster son loves it .

Robert B on 11 August 2020

Gallant Hammer-Axe Multi Tool 8-in-1

Appears to be very well made, but because of covid-19 havent been able to use it. But the Customer service from Aussie Batteries is Great.

ROGER B on 4 August 2020

The all in one tool every camper needs

Great item that fits perfect with the rest of the camping gear and has all the added bonuses. Great gift idea for fathers day.

DAVID G on 4 August 2020

Gallant Hammer-Axe Multi Tool 8- in-1

Fantastic compact combination, and a very handy tool. Safely packaged.

Maurice T on 2 August 2020

Multitool.

Great free gift. Thanks.

Wayne H on 2 August 2020

Giant arm deep cycle battery

Brought 2 for our camper trailer. working perfectly. Great ratings. Great service on line. Perfect delivery.

Tony B on 10 September 2020

giant power 120amp deep cycle battery

very happy with the product, and prompt service offerd by Aussie BATTERIES, even when product was damaged in transport Aussie BATTERIES offered to replace with new product no questions,just sent e mail and pictures of damage. courier company's need to lift there game

JOE G on 8 August 2020

Monitoring

Good to have to see the battery is at correct capacity. Tho I find the cycle Of information to be a tad fast at 1 second instead of 1.5 or 2 seconds

Philip H on 1 February 2020

battery watt meter

meter and power analyzer

Peter D on 27 September 2019

Watt Meter x 2?

All Seems OK. Good looking and appears well made Maybe you should offer an adapter cable set ( X 2 as a kit) to allow interconnection between test sources, I finished up purchasing 2 units because I wanted install one permanently into my battery box (hence the lug model) so I purchased the lug model. I then noticed the Allen plug unit on another W/site which would have solved my problem first up and is multi purpose. I now have a more universal unit after making adaptor cables with alligator clips and Allen plugs which surely would have been a cheaper result.

Drew Wilson on 16 August 2019

Battery Watt Meter

Item was promptly delivered and is performing as advertised. No issues with installation or function.

Carol K on 8 August 2019

Useful, but could be better

Provides everything you might want to know about a battery powered circuit, but missing a few features that would make it even better: 1. LCD display is only readable in a very narrow range of angles, surely they could use a better display. 2. There is no way to reset the accumulated values without shutting the circuit down (and everything plugged into it). Would be nice to have a reset switch. 3. Only measures current in one direction (discharge or charge) if you want to measure both you would need two of these

Alastair B on 29 June 2019

battery meter

great addition to 130ah battery

Mick O on 18 June 2019

Amazing Service

Super Fast Delivery, Awesome service, Great product

WAYNE S on 24 September 2020

140amp battery and box

love this so far already had a power outage and it ran my car fridge and few other devices for 24 hours no worries. Thanks guys!!

Anonymous on 18 September 2020

Keep on running

The 140 AGM and box performance was excellent. Ran the Engel will basically a full charge supported by my 200w solar blanket over 4 days. Came back almost still fully charged.

GARY D on 18 September 2020

battery box combo

awsome product so far and can't wait to give it a crack.

Tim on 11 September 2020

battery box and 140amp battery

top service from sales person explained it very well service excellent does the job very well quick delivery

Bruce F on 10 September 2020

Battery review

Battery is on it's first trip in our caravan. Is performing well.

ROB W on 10 September 2020

AGM 300ah 12v

Hi want to wait to do a review so I know how they preform I bought a set of AGM 300ah 12v and they have been working great at first i didn’t have enough solar panels to bring them up during the day but do now and haven’t had to touch them for over 2 years and looking like they will continue for a long time. NOTE they aren’t getting drained more then 20% each day then full charge again except rainy days coming down to 30-40% but charger is turned on to fill them, thanks Aussie Batteries

Tony Dowling on 17 September 2019

300 amp AMG

A good strong set Of 4 service excellence

Norm R on 2 August 2019

2 BnS Series Cable

Neat, well made and easy to attach. Also easy to keep clean.

RICHARD R on 21 July 2020

I am not a robot !!!

As I had already sent an email thanking Aussie Batteries for their prompt attention to my order and quick delivery to Ingham QLD. received in good order and condition , it's just thanks again !!! Batteries installed and working well after a failure of the original pair of another brand !

Warren P on 1 September 2020

Battery

Satisfied with battery have no issues. For others to buy battery I recommend it.

MARIO M on 30 July 2020

Parallel Cable

Great product speedie post

Byron L on 25 October 2019

Battery performance

Had same batteries on standalone solar system setup as 4*12v (48)v system. Works fine, one of the better value 4 money batteries on th market

Allen G on 10 September 2020

Giant 330 ah agm Battery.

Last set (2x285ah) lasted 5 years which I think is pretty good seeing the use these get on my yacht.With 800w of solar producing around 100-150 ah per day these batteries run the lights,pumps,toilets and a 600w inverter. A combination of good service,fair prices and quick delivery make recommending Aussie batteries easy. They are very heavy!

Grant on 16 August 2020

A+++

One of the best buys I’ve made! 110% happy with it! Long lasting,

Joel I on 15 January 2020

Gel battery

Fitted well in place of old one. Packed well and delivered promptly.

George Falzon on 13 January 2020

Happy customer

Ordered and arrived sooner than I thought. Would recommend you to all my friends. Great service. Product good too

Karen R on 18 August 2020

Camper batteries.

Recieved before due date. Great product.

Wayne H on 2 August 2020

More than I need

Heavy to move, but when in position unbelievable, very impressive set and forget

WES Clifton on 17 September 2020

battery

prompt service

Greg W on 2 September 2020

New Batteries

I got hold of these three 160 ah rated batteries, to replace the older three 150 ah rated, that I use in my off road caravan as house batteries. they seem to be performing well just a couple of months out, but I guess that time will tell. I did get great service from the team at Aussie Batteries; thank you!

Roy S on 21 November 2018

Very happy with this product.

Really happy with how this battery has performed! we have had it for over 12 months and it has not missed a beat. Thanks for your expert help - happy to recommend your company for excellent products and service. Thanks

Peter on 18 July 2018

BBQ multi tol

Should be quite handy when camping and quite good quality

Val Y on 26 October 2019

The bbq tool

Perfect for the bbq great tool for camping love it

Phil B on 24 October 2019

Great Gift

Just like to say thank you for this wonderful gift which I received as part of a battery purchase. Service was excellent and I was kept up to date along the purchase process.

Alan W on 24 October 2019

BBQ Tool

An extremely handy device - perfect for camping

Jeremy N on 24 October 2019

Gallant Barbeque Multi Tool 5-in-1

It was a freebie, and who doesn't love a freebie, but it's gimmicky thing and not really functional.

Warren W on 17 October 2019

Compact BBB tool

Great all in one bbq tool ideal for caravanning or camping.

Ron C on 17 October 2019

Review for: 2 BnS Parallel Cables 350mm length (pa

Very happy thanks

Ian F on 23 July 2020

Linking cables

These cables were probably a heavier duty than necessary considering the batteries were deep cycle for RV use. However I must admit it is better to be heavier than too light, quality is very good

Phillip O on 23 July 2020

Review for: 2 BnS Parallel Cables 350mm length (pa

Very happy thanks

Ian F on 22 July 2020

sappas

Great cables thick and strong good continuity.

Rienie P on 3 June 2020

PARALLEL CABLES

THESE ARE THE BEST . . MADE TO LAST .. SOLID . THICK PROPER WIRE CABLE ..

Anthony A on 2 June 2020

Battery purchase

Battery purchase

Peter M on 25 February 2020

Three 120 AH AGM Batteries

Exceptional customer service re product and delivery to my door and a great battery to boot!!

Richard Field on 3 January 2019

Camping battery

Great value for money, a real deep cycle battery

Grant L on 10 October 2018

Purchased of another Agm battery

Purchased another Agm slim line battery after getting over 5 yrs from last battery

Craig C on 30 April 2020

Great battery

I love having a slimline battery as it is able to be mounted in tighter places. Definitely gives me more room to fit camping items in the tray. Fast delivery on the battery. Overall highly recommended.

AARON on 28 April 2020

Battery cover

Great product

David N on 29 February 2020

Battery Heat Shield

Never used one before a couple of weeks ago, so to be fair I don't know how it's doing, but it looks the part!!

Mark R on 26 November 2019

Mounts Solar panel

Worked great mounting my solar panel on horse float great service thanks

David G on 30 May 2020

Parexcelance

Exceptional products. Would help if we were reminded that they are made for flat surface. If you have a curved roof like my camper you will not to use extra packing

Robert C on 18 February 2020

solar panel corner brackets

the product suited my needs

Malcolm N on 20 June 2018

Solar Mount brackets

Mount brackets are very good quality but are very bulky and large, you need to know mount brackets sizes before purchasing so that solar panel width and mounts will fit on caravan roof properly.

christine f on 16 May 2018

Gallant Multi Tool

Very useful tool. Keep it in the car for quick retrieval if needed.

Rita S on 14 July 2019

Very handy tool

Excellent tool, stays in car within easy reach.

Aaron M on 3 July 2019

Multi tool

Very cool thanks

Warren G on 2 June 2019

Great tool top quality. Thank you

Great tool top quality. Thank you.

Michael S on 2 June 2019

Gallant Multi tool

Great tool especially the locking blades

John D on 17 January 2019

Excellent

Multipurpose tool is very handy. Thanks for the present guys.

Mike A on 16 January 2019

Emergency culter

Very great gift and is of good quality. Thanks

Peter T on 1 November 2019

Great service

I recently bought 2 batterys from Aussie Batteries and solar which was a awesome deal and fantastic service then unknown to me they sent a bonus multi tool later on and this was of excellent quality the same as the batterys well done team and thank you from Scott at Cairns

Scott W on 31 October 2019

Emergency Multi Tool

Well I never thought I’d make use of one of these rather useful gadgets. The Gallant tool certainly is a nice piece of kit although I had a wee bit of difficulty opening up the blades but once opened once they were no problem after that. Certainly is a useful kit for those odd moments so it’s kept handy now in the SUV in case it’s really needed for an emergency as intended. It’s got plenty of features and was a surprise when it arrived as a gift. Battery also of great quality if I can mention it. Thanks to Aussie Batteries once again, it’s nice product of outstanding build quality. Feeling like McGiver... lol

Ken M on 31 October 2019

Multitool review

Absolutely love it. Top quality; every camper should have one.

Bernard C on 31 October 2019

Multi tool

Great addition to my existing tools

Marvin F on 20 July 2019

Multi tool

An OK tool

Colin Lindsay on 7 July 2019

Awesome products

This combo was very well priced and came in good time if it only had USB ports on the battery box would just Finnish of an already good product

Robert B on 11 August 2020

Battery

Excellent service, fast delivery. Great product.

Sarah T on 28 July 2020

Confirmed delivery of batteries, boxes, cables & a

I have had the batteries & boxes installed into my caravan by a very good auto electrician & he has set wiring & fuses very neatly & easily accessible. I haven't had the opportunity to try the axe out yet .All very good & thank you for your great service

Bruce M on 7 July 2020

Great combo

Excellent set up , works really well , great value

John B on 5 July 2020

Thank u

This a fantastic product and fits in our Mitsubishi Triton perfectly

Berry L on 4 June 2020

Battery box

I have used my products and am very happy with it.one thing I could be picky with no usb plug on the box..

Tina O on 23 April 2020

Happy

Hi Guys, thanks for the product, the sales help, the tech help and the back up and service. No complaints at all. Thank you :-)

JW C on 10 September 2020

3x140ah batteries

Great to deal with very fast delivery would recommend great product

WAYNE E on 2 September 2020

Upgrade anderson plug to alligator clips

Happy with product, wiring was good thickness and clips heavy duty. Easy to order with quick delivery

Harry K on 19 August 2020

No problems with purchase,tried to purchase 5m tem

as above

JOHN H on 2 June 2020

Very good quality

The first on was so good so I bought another one for my pump house.

Paul F on 18 February 2020

20A Tracer MTTP Solar Charge

Very happy

Errol Taylor on 13 August 2019

Solar charge controller regulator

So far so good. Testing at home. Haven't gone camping yet but am sure will be a huge improvement to what I have now. Thank you for your prompt delivery

Minke K on 6 September 2017

BATTERY CONTROLLER

I UPGRADED MY OLDER VERSION OF SOLAR CONTROLLER TO MPPT. THE DIFFERENCE WAS VERY NOTICABLE IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. THANKYOU. DAVE RICHARDS

David R on 31 May 2017

Deep Cycle Battery

Very happy with the whole process of purchasing the above product. From initial Internet search, to personal contact and then purchase and delivery. No complaints at all

BOB S on 17 September 2020

Title? Will Lord do?

Simple to order. Efficient and fast delivery

Bryan H on 4 September 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Battery box

All good arrived ON TIME

Garry D on 23 April 2020

140 giant deep cycle battery and battery box

Only had a couple of days set it unlocks good battery very heavy which is a good sign a bit concerned with the battery box it looks good but no instruction of how to woke it ie which anderson plays for in and out of source and load or do both of them do the same. Will connect up to fridge and solar and see what happens. Should have instructions with case. Delivery service excellent could not ask for more will keep you informed John drak

John.drake on 6 February 2020

Projecta Powered Battery Box

Projecta Powered Battery Box

Colin Bilston on 22 November 2019

Battery box

The service was excellent when purchasing the battery box, there was some confusion with delivery costs but this was quickly cleared up after talking to the customer service staff. Upon receipt of the battery box I fitted our 130 amp battery quite easily. The box features a number of different ways to access power from the battery which make it ideal for camping, with the many and varied components that need charging. The price and quality of the battery box is excellent. I am happy with my purchase

Robert L on 21 February 2018

45ah 12v Gel type Deep Cycle Battery

Very pleased again with the product and prompt delivery. Thank you

Alan W on 14 February 2018

45 amp AGM Giant battery

The battery has been a great addition to the power needs in my 4WD. Running night time lights and a fridge it is my standby battery if the main Giant 80 amp AGM becomes overworked due to hot temperatures or a longer stay than anticipated. The 45 amp was used to provide another day of battery power a number of times as temps were 33 degrees on my last trip. Pricing was competitive and this was my second purchase of a Giant AGM battery as I have been happy with the performance of my 80 amp after 3 years of travel over dusty corrugated roads.

Anthony C on 27 August 2017

Solar regulator

So far so good, I've seen no fault with this solar regulator and like it's digital layout. I've ordered the remote meter, and I'll connect that, but top ratings for this product

Kevin B on 6 June 2020

Great MPPT that stood the test of time

I have been seeing great reviews about the EPEver Tracer range for over 3 years and finally got this 30A one. This has not dissapointed - solid performance. Easy to install and to use!

Stephan Lindeque on 6 April 2020

Great service!

Quite shocked actually.. I recieved a call from you seeking NOT that I purchase more product but simply following through on whether I'd received the product & also if I wanted any advice on maximising the potential of my purchase. I will at a later date lol. Three days after ordering my purchases arrived by courier - 1500 kilometres in three days is good in my books. Looking forward to a couple more items then my full time retirement travelling with zero electricity bills. Thankyou for your customer service.. Andrew Stewart

Andrew S on 5 November 2019

Love the product.

If you have the space and you can pick up 60kg then this is the battery for you. It solved my battery issues. Looks after my 45L fridge,TV/DVD, shower and all my little power drawing devices. Excellent price and a 7 year warranty. You will be more than happy with the item.

Matthew L on 30 November 2019

Amazing

I brought this to go off grid in caravan and it runs my fridge 24/7 and I have power always

Belinda+ C on 6 July 2019

good company

clear advice and prompt delivery to SA.

Michiel L on 13 August 2020

4 x 140a/h

product was delivered to me in a timely matter,and am totally satified with the product.

KEVIN J on 7 August 2020

DC-DC charger

Works well and fits where i wanted to put it

Tanya Q on 11 September 2020

Great Product

We had a thunder 20A DC-DC charger installed in our camper van and it works a treat. Love the % display too.

Jayden R on 1 July 2020

Solar charger

Works a treat

Kevin H on 15 October 2019

Charger

Great product easy to use

Alastair N on 7 October 2019

Battery charger

Put the charger to the test with a recent trip to cairns and was quite impressed. Kept my second battery completely charged during the trip

Marvin F on 20 July 2019

Charge controlled

Has served me well so far however the readout is a little confusing. Maybe a little more explanation in the manual would help with the battery level readings.

Mr Paul F on 27 June 2018

Awesome piece of kit

I've just built a stand-alone PV-battery-inverter system; totally separated from the house supply, and it is powering my laptop, radio and stand lamps right now. 1K PV (4 panels), 40A MPPT Tracer, 2 of 200AH gel batteries and 1kW Redarc sine inverter. Works like a dream. I think we need a blog site to share ideas on this topic.

David B on 12 January 2018

looks the part

You have timed this badly as I am currently waiting for a recharge from a full discharge and it is now the third day. I will admit that it is only early on the third day and sunshine was scarce yesterday however the first day was full sunshine all day with 500W of solar panels how come I only gained 20%

Mr Paul F on 17 March 2017

Happy as

one of the best battery you can buy and the price was just great 5 stars all the way

BradleyJohn G on 21 September 2020

Eclipses batterys

I am very happy with my 2 agm eclipse batterys i would highly recommend them to everyone

Stephen Bargwanna on 19 August 2020

Solar roof mount

Good

David W on 27 February 2019

Solar Panel cable entry block

Just what I needed. Simple to utilise and fix in place

Norman B on 27 June 2018

Double entry cable block

Good product received within a couple days of ordering

peter thompson on 11 January 2018

Services

Great company to deal with.

Gary W on 10 April 2020

What a gem

This battery is just amazing. We went to Somerset dam for a week recently and we were running a 95L fridge, lights and charging phones and the battery never dipped below 65%. Paired with solar panels it charged very effectively. We were never left wanting any power to ensure our camp was running effectively. I am recommending this battery to everyone I know. All I can say is fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!

Anthony Mare on 12 October 2019

Battery Box combo

Fast delivery, and quality goods.

Happy on 20 April 2020

recent purchase

once toll eventually delivered the battery , it worked fine on the camp trip, Anita was really helpfully chasing Toll up for me. I think you should switch to Australia Post for deliveries, better tracking system and more reliable and deliveries can be left at local post office for collection. Thanks Gary

Gary M on 6 January 2020

Battery Pack

Well couldn't be happier at the moment. As soon as my auto lec saw what I purchased he was impressed. Now I'm impressed since it has been fitted in the tub and is cranking like a beauty. Performing to expectations and now may even add a solar to the situation once I get a little bit more cashflow happening. Nice work on the deal fellas.

Gary Mccarthy on 7 November 2019

120ah

Very happy with performance and charge life

Peter T on 3 October 2019

Battery Powered

Purchased this combo unit to power my waeco fridge instead of running it off my stop/start battery. So far it has done the job perfectly without any problems Staff at Aussie Batteries were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Product arrived quickly and in good condition, and freight free Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for all your battery requirements, top service

Warren C on 28 August 2019

Battery an box

It is exactly what i wanted and works very well

Christine L on 26 July 2019

2 x Giant Power Fridges (73L and 95L)

I have had my 2 fridges for over 12 months now, I have a family of six going away self sufficient for up to 3 weeks at a time. Using both fridges and freezer modes during this time on solar system. I just returned one for a slight electrical problem. 100% satisfied with the repair under warranty. I cannot recommend these fridges more to anyone wanting reliability. And yes they provided my Jayco camper trailer setup as well. Thank you guys for the complete package.

Derek Overs on 2 April 2019

73 l Fridge/freezer

Great product so far.well made. Works really well

Peter L on 6 February 2019

Awesome product

Had the older model to this one and it did really well.

Sam on 23 November 2018

Giant 73L portable fridge/freezer

Delivered on time, and works well

ANDREW J on 4 April 2018

Cold stamina

I bought and installed the Giant 73L fridge with separate freezer into my van conversion. It is only sitting on the floor unsecured as I bounce along dirt roads in National parks. I’ve had it 1 year through the cold of winter and heatwaves with the van locked up all day. Must have been at least 50c inside van. It is great to return to the van after a hot bushwalk knowing there are cold drinks waiting for me and steaks in the freezer.

Chris on 13 March 2018

Works great and is built strong.

Love this fridge - it worked great over our last trip and I can use it for shopping or around the house as well as camping trips. We have been really happy with its performance. Dual zones is a nice feature as well. Thanks to the guys on the phones for their help the quick delivery was good.

Lisa on 1 November 2017

85AH AGM Deep cycle battery

Battery delivered as promised. All is good so far.

Robert S on 13 February 2019

85AH Giant Battery

Great battery at a great price!

Nicholas F on 9 January 2019

200W Solar panel

Free camped for 4 days in cloudy/rainy weather yet the solar panel exceeded our expectations.

JOHN F on 12 July 2020

130w solar

Happy with product

Steve S on 25 September 2019

130w 12v Portable Solar Panel with Kyocera Japanes

Excellent product, easy to set up.

Robert G on 14 April 2018

Kyocera 130w portable solar panel

The Kyocera 130w portable solar panel worked well and maintained good voltage in 120 AHr AGM battery running 65L fridge/freezer and 4XLED lightbars (4 hrs/night). Conditions; late winter, cloudless days and moved panels to maximise exposure to the sun. Small mounting screw missing from PWM controller.

James C on 27 September 2017

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 29 December 2019

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 28 December 2019

2 x 120AH 12volt AGM Deep cycles batteries

The are great my slide on my motorhome has never worked so good plenty of power now

ALAN F on 27 August 2020

Great service

Fast, easy to deal with service. Fantastic product.

Derrick C on 29 May 2020

Giant fridge and solar set up

Very happy with this product. Company was great with contacting and delivery.

Miriam S on 19 June 2020

Couldn't be happier

Fantastic system. Very easy to use. We can now camp wherever without having to worry about power. Only issue we now need to purchase a slide for fridge/freezer. Might be a good idea to have the kit have that as an optional extra.

Andrea on 15 February 2018

Happy apart from shipping...

Awesome product, impressed with the quality.. Very disappointed with the shipping company you used (Toll), who didn't deliver the package on the day they were booked too... Said if I wanted it, I'd have to collect it myself.. This annoyed me, as I paid extra to have it express shipped..

Daniel H on 7 February 2018

Fridge kit

This kit is bigger than what I thought I needed for one person but I have found it excellent. I have been camping in National parks and driving on some rough, dusty fire trails. The solar cells charge the batteries well and the two compartment fridge means I can have a fridge and freezer. The battery cases have lots of useful connectors. My only small problem is not being able to have taller bottles like milk standing up with the basket in place and sometimes they leak a bit on their sides. A little hole or fold away section at the bottom of the basket would be excellent to allow the tops of bottles to poke through. In fact I am going to make that change when I get back to home base.

Phillip W on 10 January 2018

73 L complete solar fridge kitt , owner

so far so good , great assistance from suppler , with great value

Geoff Carroll on 28 June 2017

30A Viewstar 12/24Vk PWM Solar Charger Controller

Verry Happy With this Solar Charger work will

Richard D on 24 April 2019

awesome

works great

Stephen S on 13 June 2018

My Aussie Battery Experience

The experience from you has been exceptional with BJ being most helpful & courteous. The order arrived promptly too.

Rosy T on 21 February 2020

6 volt agm 550 amp

Happy with the batteries and service thankyou

Brett Lloyd on 23 January 2020

130ah batteries

Battery quality is very good Service was excellent thanks to the staff

Peter M on 12 September 2020

deep cycle batteries

Great deal for big batteries, free delivery, all good.

John M on 21 March 2020

200w portable solar panel

Easy to order, order arrived extremely quick. The product was as good as was advertised and performed better than expected. Very happy!

Harry K on 19 August 2020

200w Portable Solar Panel

I bought this unit to pair up with my Giant 140AH battery for a recent camping trip to St George. The unit operated flawlessly, putting out optimal charge to the battery from first light to dusk. The panels kept the battery at full charge all week whilst it ran my 60lt Engel at near freezing. Easy option to keep the battery at full charge during storage as well.

Adrian B on 5 August 2020

200W Portable Solar Panel

I had previously bought a 300w Solar Panel on EBAY. The new one I bought from Aussie Batteries is of far better quality and actually produces the power it says it would. I compared both panels under same conditions and the Aussie Battery Panel seems to produce three to four times more power (Watts) than the "300W" from Ebay. I have attached two 140 AmpHour batteries, GIANT from Aussie Batteries to the Solar Panel and I run my 12Volt, 60 Liter fridge freezer via these 2 batteries. I live off grid and have not been able to afford an expensive solar system, but this kind of setup works really nicely , even on a cloudy day. The batteries never run low.

Meinolf Klemens on 9 June 2020

200watt solar panel

Works well, good output. I think I may have paid too much for this item, as after purchasing it I found a virtually identical product for sale at my local 12v shop for $400. Hopefully this product is truly better quality as it is claimed on the website!

Clinton W on 21 October 2019

Fux All

This product is very good and I have used it before. Bonds strongly when used as directed and reasonably quickly.

Shane M on 2 April 2020

2 years on !!

@2years on, and still working fine, keeping a 130amp hr, Giant AGM battery from you guys , using a80 watt panel,in perfect charge. We use it to run the lights at night, stuff Ergon, and recharges the battery every day. Highly recommend.

Edward fay on 25 May 2020

Solar Charger Review

Fitted up, only a week old, appears to work well, good readout of what is happening with the battery bank. Time will tell

EDWARD F on 7 February 2018

Mal

These batteries are awesome

Mal Kays on 5 May 2020

330 ah agm

Pleased with these batteries they are doing the job well

JACK H on 7 April 2020

Very good batteries

very good batteries since installing them they been working pretty well they came well packed with all the needed hardware very happy with them.

Joseph F on 23 June 2020

130AH 12V Eclipse AGM Deep Cycle Battery

Recently installed and yet to test in the outback while prospecting but all seems to be operating effectively in the van. The main test is yet to be conducted in the field and will update review on completion of trip in September 2020,

TREVOR S on 19 March 2020

Giant 6.6kw Batterys

Excellent service, excellent product. BJ was the best. Will definitely use you again

ALLAN G on 28 August 2020

Giant power batteries

Great batteries for there value Received iterms prompt delivery time good communication between supplier and there transport delivery services no damages Thanks heaps as this is our 2nd purchase of different batteries from you good quality all around Can't wait to purchase more Giant Power Batteries for our standalone solar system

George G on 28 April 2020

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 19 June 2020

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 18 June 2020

4months and going strong

Went halves with a mate in Nov. We've both been using it for 4 months with a battery and solar panel. Wish we got a larger panel to perform better when overcast however everything has been great. May upgrade to dual zone when Hector leaves Oz.

geoff on 8 March 2020

50L fridge freezer

gave the fridge a test run down to Coffs Harbour recently and it performed faultlessly. Technical specifications appeared to be close to advertised claimed information. So far so good.

Robert Christison on 14 December 2017

Cold "Drinks" in the snow.

Great fridge, even when you're caught out unexpectedly by snow. Enjoy.

Steve on 8 November 2017

50L Portable Fridge/Freezer - Travel Series

Although I have only used it once on the road this product could not be faulted. I managed to get 3 days of constant use off my AGM battery until I required a charge. Probably could have gotten another day but wasn't taking any chances. This just shows me that the fridge uses minimal power to keep food cold and fresh. Easy to read and monitor from the control panel. It now sits in my home as a beer fridge until my next trip away.

Murray L on 4 November 2017

solar

very good solar equipment and battery runs my fridge above my expectations

Mark H on 9 January 2019

needed cables

For those that are configuring there battery arrays into multiples of 12v systems, these are great cables at just the right length to jumper between batteries in either series or parallel.

Anthony M on 4 June 2020

Cables

Good quality

Kevin W on 1 May 2020

Giant 140 AH Deep Cycle Battery & Powered Battery

I am very happy with the quality of both these products however the height specification given on your website for this combination is incorrect (primarily because of the physical height of the 140 AH Giant battery) & consequently they will not fit in my vehicle in the intended space. I have fitted the batteries without the boxes & will be returning the boxes for a refund.

William Hitchcock on 20 March 2019

Very happy with price and performance of these 2 X

Very happy with price and performance of these batteries and the boxes - wish I just bought the boxes years ago. Thanks

Sammy on 2 December 2018

2x140 amp

Very pleased with the service and delivery time. Toll were very helpful keeping me informed of the ETA. I have only had these for a month so a bit early to tell yet. The battery boxes look to be a quality product and I like the status display. I would definitely recommend Aussie batteries

Terry D on 25 January 2018

Batterys and boxes

They are great very easy to install.

David F on 18 January 2018

Battery Cables

Website was great and easy to navigate, product was sent and recieved quickly with tracking number to keep an eye on progress. Battery terminals were not crimped to cable and only slipped over cable which came appart straight away ☹

Tony P on 6 August 2020

Great stuff

So far I’ve bought 2 batteries and linking cables from these guys, everything has been great so far no issues at all

John P on 25 July 2020

Cable’s

Perfect for the job

Jeff L on 14 June 2020

12v Batteries (190amp slimline)

These would have to be the best option going for caravan/camping solar system. Can get them into confined spaces and easy to handle. You can even lay them on their side. Recommend to travelers wanting reliable 12v power for fridges/freezers and lighting.

Bruce L on 20 March 2020

The complete travellers power kit

The 125 watt foldable solar kit and battery pack are a great addition to my backup power solution. Quick and Easy to set up and gives plenty of options when out and about travelling and free camping. Would recommend to anyone looking for extra portable power.

Allan S on 23 February 2019

Solar/Battery kit

Product was great

Gerard H on 24 November 2018

Awesome Kit

Very happy with this kits performance and great price with fast delivery thanks

Sam on 6 September 2018

Awesome Kit

Very happy with this kits performance and great price with fast delivery thanks

Sam on 6 September 2018

PC800 Pro-Charge Range

Got the PC800 8A projecta charger delivered other day and it’s an excellent unit, can’t go wrong with this range makes life easy, cheers.

DAVID on 13 February 2019

Excellent charger

Great charger! Easy to use and makes charging any battery a breeze, I leave my AGM batteries connected while not in use, knowing that they won't be over charged and there kept in the best condition possible

Anonymous on 9 June 2017

Projecta 12v 21A 6 Stage Battery Charger

Very happy with the product, it gets daily use charging a 140 w/hr 12v battery that drives a 3 Kw inverter for 6 hours every day. I especially like the 6 stages of charging feature and also that it stops charging when it detects the battery has full charge. This means I can leave it permanently connected to the battery and run it unattended on a timer overnight when electricity is cheaper. I must say in all fairness the first one failed within the warranty period, HOWEVER one 5 min phone call to Brooke @ Aussie was all it took to for them to send a replacement SAME DAY, few questions asked! They even included a return paid postage label for the faulty unit. Replacement arrived within 2 business days! You can't say any fairer that that! Delighted with the service and I genuinely feel fully confident shopping at Aussie Batteries. The replacement unit hasn't missed a beat so far, (touch wood.)

Adrian T on 12 March 2020

21 Amp 6 stage battery charger

Excellent customer service - 6 Stars ******

Adrian T on 4 March 2020

21A 6 Stage battery charger

Very happy

Adrian T on 4 March 2020

agm charger

I use this Projecta to manage the health and use of my two AGM batteries. It is trouble free and the best for this task. Love it.

Kevin D on 4 December 2019

Great Battery Bank

Very happy with this battery bank which has replaced my old bank of 2volt cells. A reasonable handling weight per cell and simple installation being only 8 cells instead of 24 for a 48volt system. Price was excellent and these AGM are to me, still better value than Li.

Noel P on 24 September 2020

Great quality products & very helpful staff!

I'm very pleased with the performance of my battery bank! The staff at Aussie batteries are very helpful and accommodating! I'll certainly continue to remain a customer of Aussie Batteries in the future and recommend others do the same!

Russell Arthurson on 8 July 2020

Projecta automatic battery charger

An excellent charger, does everything advertised.

Ronald Bloxham on 3 April 2020

Good charger

Great product, fast delivery. Everything working as expected.

Lincoln S on 21 March 2018

agm battery 140amps

Hi to everyone orded a agm 140amps battery from this site so happy with the order came so fast to my house in WA fitted to the back off my car and it works so good plenty of power to run my fridge 72liter nashional luna fridge been running for 4 days in my car with solar panels on top of roof and i have a Bluetooth meter in the car and 40amp dcdc charger and it reads 99% on battery ,battery is doing its job thanks to Australia battery I picked the wright battery after long reserch top battery.

Perry Carbone on 18 August 2020

Brilliant Fridge

This fridge is amazing I’ve had it for over 2 years, take it everywhere. It was dispatched quickly and has done everything promised.

John Jackman on 24 September 2019

550 AH

They seem very good, no complaints, but it will be interesting to see how long they will last !

Peter D on 5 May 2020

Review 13.2kWh 24V 550AH AGM Battery Bank (6V cell

Hi, Purchased these batteries online and was completely happy with the delivery time and product. Have them operating in an off grid house and performing very well. Will be back, Regards

Greg T on 20 February 2020

6 volt batteries 550 amh

All good

JOHNPIEIRRE S on 9 August 2020

Agm 6 volt batteries 550 amh

All good

JOHNPIEIRRE S on 9 August 2020

160w Solar Panel

I cannot believe how much power this panel produces it’s just fantastic.

Peter L on 30 July 2020

160 watt solar panels

High quality panels and excellent after sales service, my second purchase from Aussie batteries, I wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Gary on 18 January 2020

160w 12v Portable Solar Panel with Kyocera Japanes

Good quality and easy to set up. Bit hard to fold back up as there is no hanger for the cable when it is rolled up.

DAVID M on 8 January 2020

Review for 265W 12V Complete Custom DIY Solar Kit

Exactly as specified. Very happy with this purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to add a solar solution to setup.

Chris A on 22 July 2019

Diy solor

Awesome kit came with everything. So simple to set up

Clint N on 9 January 2019

Battery Bank

So far very happy with the product ( 8 X Giant 550A/H 6volt cells). Holding over 24v during the night draw. Unfortunately they took over 5 weeks to land in Perth from Brisbane mainly due to the transport companies computer system being hacked and the lock down caused by the Covid 19.

DAVID C on 8 July 2020

Waterproof cable connector

No problems so far

Jeff K on 7 May 2020

Lead carbon batteries

The 420 ah lead carbon batteries have been perfect they run my 240v fridge all day every day with not problems

TONY D on 10 July 2020

power pack

have these in a mobile home and have used them less than I wish I had. they have proven to be solid and reliable so far.

Mr Paul F on 27 June 2018

so far so good

the service is all that they say it will be. as to the life of the batteries it is to early to say after one year of low usage

Mr Paul F on 17 March 2017

Solar Satisfaction

I've been using the 315 watt solar panel for a year now and it is great. Charges my 230A/H AGM battery even under cloud although at a reduced rate of course. I didn't clean it for a few months but it still charged at a reasonable rate. When I finally got around to climbing up the ladder, I found the panel was quite dirty and had a few bird droppings and dead insects on it. Also the glue they supplied with the panel worked well but you must prepare the roof surface well and scour the surface of the brackets well to give a long lasting grip. Follow the instructions to the letter.

Chris on 12 March 2018

95 litre fridge freezer review

I had purchased this fridge for remote work and to travel around Australia. Best thing ever, practical easy to programme and suited our needs. It had been in storage. I went to go on a trip with the boys so I best get the fridge ready in the truck as per previous set up. Two weeks prior to goin away worked like a charm, the week end prior to setting off it was reading different readings, mmmm checked the manual all good. So I called Aussie batteries and solar , no disrespect but I had the runnaround for a few days. They were very helpful and advised I was to be sent a new fridge, to this date I can not fault the fridge or Aussie batteries and solar and I recommend the company and it’s services to all. Keep up the great customer service

Craig B on 18 October 2019

95L Portable Fridge Frezzer

Awesome car fridge had mine over 2 years now still works like new after many camping trips, Beach Trips

Micheal Gilmour on 16 February 2019

Fantastic performance

Have used with our Jayco setup for 2 years now. We have 2 of these fridges running off our Jayco custom battery system from Aussie batteries. Very efficient setup. Never let's us down. Easy to use.

Derko on 3 October 2018

I like Giant Power 95L Portable Fridge/Freezer

It's really useful

Sullivan on 23 January 2018

Great Value

Couldn't be happier with the quick dispatch, service or product. Would defiantly buy from these guys again.

Anonymous on 15 July 2020

Great products and service

Great package, great price. Couriers in country areas unfortunately hopeless products left at local produce store, separated and no phone call. Just as well my wife wax buying chook food.

STEVE L on 19 May 2020

275W solar kit

Good service and speedy delivery. Excellent advice over the phone very helpful and appreciated.

BRIAN S on 7 February 2020

Great system

We have been on the road for 6weeks out in the channel country fishing and camping running fridge lights and shower batteries always full of charge by 11am 95litre fridge freezer perfect size by the way freezer se at -11 fridge set at-1 thanks jay after sales service great you can give anyone my number if they want my opinion cheers

Geoff lyson on 12 September 2017

Excellent company with great products!

What a great kit this is! So simple and easy to use, Aussie batteries has taken all the guess work out of choosing size of batteries and solar panals, high quality products, excellent price and great company to deal with, ask for Jay and he will look after everything giving you expert advice if you don't no anything about a product or what you need! Will recommend Aussie batteries to all my mates

Anonymous on 9 June 2017

Efficient & prompt

My experience was positive. I rang with some queries and got good answers quickly. The quote was quick. I picked up from the warehouse and that was also efficient and simple. So far (2 months) in the batteries are going well.

Wal Mayr on 24 June 2020

Great service and great batteries

transaction was easy and the batteries are great

dean m on 29 April 2018

5 stars

Fantastic company to deal with. Really helpful, great quality battery and box. Easy to install, works perfectly and delivered to Western Sydney in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend and will definitely buy from again!!

Mathew A on 22 April 2018

50L Fridge Solar Kit

The products themselves I am very happy with. I did however have a faulty regulator and the fridge came with no handles. Once I made contact the handles were delivered along with a replacement regulator. Once I received the items I then went to use the solar panels to try the new regulator which were now not functioning. I did call to fault find and was then told I had to get the panels back to the store myself to have them checked or replaced which has been problematic as I reside in Toowoomba. I would of like a few options to get the panels back for replacement. The service however has been very good so far. The fridge and battery have performed very well on the last camping trip even without the panels functioning correctly.

Timothy on 26 June 2017

Carbon batteries

I haven’t had the lead carbon batteries for long now but are performing very well running solely on the batteries for my house the recharge rate is significantly quicker than other batteries that I’ve had in the past hoping they will perform for many years to come

Tony D on 1 July 2020

Best battery

I bought carbon lead battery bank and they have exceeded all my expectations I highly recommend these batteries and aussie batteries and solar

BRENDAN on 15 April 2020

Lead carbon

They perform well running a fridge 24/7 and other appliances as well would recommend talking to the guys there knowledge is great

TONY D on 5 July 2020

I fitted my solar panels and wired the kit up on the weekend. It took me two afternoons to install the solar panels and wire it all up. All good so far. I feel as if I've entered the 21st century being able to flick a switch and have lights out on the farm. This has been one of the most rewarding steps in our build progress. I finished wiring etc at about 7 pm on Saturday. It was cloudy and the sun was about to set so I didn't expect to see any input from the solar panels, but they immediately began to charge the batteries with about 100 watts.

I must say, thank you very much for the service you're offering. After all the rediculous qoutes I received, I thought the only option I had was to get a system together on my own through trial and error. Experimenting with different products and set ups would have cost me a lot in time and money. Your ready-to-go off-grid kits were a perfect fit for me. If I did it again I'd probably have gone directly to one of your bigger kits, instead of starting small and upgrading, but I was cautious at first, thinking your offer seemed too good to be true.

Kevin Lester, NSW

I'm just sending this email to say thanks for a great product and service you guys provide. I bought 3x130W panels, 2x150Ah batteries and the rest of the kit from you and integrated into my camper trailer I was building. So far I spent the last 15 days driving from Melbourne to Darwin and still haven't had to use mains power to charge the batteries, all solar the whole time. Thats running a 60L freezer, 40L fridge, all LED strip lights, stereo, inverter, waterpump and 12V outlets. I've made the trailer so that I could have the panels charging while driving which definitely helped.

Anyway, thanks again for a great product and prompted delivery, I've already referred some mates to your company who are looking to get some solar themselves.

All the best,
Rob

Rob, Victoria

It is rare to receive such personal, caring , and efficient service these days, congratulations, you have restored my faith in dealing with online purchasing, I wish there were more people out there with such good business ethics and people skills. I have been ill for several months with depression, however after speaking with you my spirits were greatly uplifted. Thankyou Suzanne.

I have spoken to a number of people about the service that I am receiving from yourself and your Company and I will recommend to anyone to make purchases from you. My words are from the heart as I don't believe in patronizing people, however, I do believe in giving merit and praise when it is earned and deserved.. Kind Regards Lester.

Lester, South Australia

Dear Mr. Gathercole,

We are writing to you regarding recent dealings we have had with your company.

We called to discuss having Solar fitted to our van and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who called a staff member to assist us, Lachlan gave us a great insight into what we would need as we were lacking knowledge about solar, we were given quotations to go and study before making our decision.

After deciding what was needed, we returned and finished up having it fitted last Thursday, the standard of workmanship was excellent, and the care taken second to none.

We wish to congratulate you and would you please pass on our appreciation to your staff who dealt with us, it is so wonderful to receive good genuine honest service when dealing with something you have no idea about.

In our traveling we will have no hesitation in recommending you to those who ask “where we had it done”,

Once again thank you

Mel & Chris Jones, Queensland
I have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Batteries. Although I purchased only one solar panel, I was treated as their most important customer. It was a pleasure to do business with a friendly, efficient company and the delivery was exceptionally fast. Andrew, South Australia

I recently purchased a deep cycle battery and some solar panels from Aussie Batteries. I placed the order online and the goods were dispatched the following day.

However the courier only delivered the battery. I then phoned Aussie Batteries and explained to Suzanne that the solar panels weren’t delivered with the battery.

Suzanne could not have been more understanding or accommodating. She immediately phoned the courier company then returned my call within 15 min, explaining that the courier company expected the solar panels to arrive the following day as they were most probably packed onto separate trucks.

The next day failed to see the arrival of the solar panels so I phoned Suzanne once more. Again Suzanne acted promptly and professionally, she re-contacted the courier company and was advised by them that the parcel was lost. Suzanne then phoned me, explained what had happened and assured me that she would replace the solar panels, without any additional costs being incurred, and apologised for any inconvenience.

Aussie Batteries were in no way responsible for the loss of the solar panels, yet they happily replaced them, acted in good faith and were totally professional and courteous in their dealings with me. Even though I have never dealt with Aussie Batteries before I was made to feel a valued customer throughout the whole proceedings.

I look forward to doing business with Aussie Batteries again, not only do they behave in a business like and professional manner, but provide friendly, courteous and personal service.

Peter Clifton, Cundletown NSW

When I was looking for a solar solution for my camper trailer and boat, I was looking for a portable solar product that would survive the tough Pilbara conditions but also give me value for money with the right advice.

When dealing with the team from Aussie Batteries & Solar, I received the right advice, great personalised service and a great solar set up that keeps the fridge running and the cans cold day after day!

Thank you Aussie Batteries & Solar for a great product and excellent personal service!

It’s nice to deal with an Aussie business that still values it’s customers.

Chris Gillingham, Port Hedland WA

I would like to congratulate you on your excellent customer service.

I found your website easy to use, delivery of the 80W solar battery charger was made to my home address in NSW was within two working days.

Online payment option was easy, and your phone staff were excellent.

I have made two purchases recently and will recommend your service to others.

Mr. K. Wade, Lake Cathie NSW

I have just purchased a 240W Tri-panel from you. clearly a quality product. I just wanted to say thank for the excellent service. Whilst the panel was slightly damaged in transit by the courier company (who I understand you have now sacked) you responded quickly to my email and had no hesitation in sending the replacement corner protectors on the panels. Peter called me when the office said he would and was very friendly answering my technical questions clearly and succinctly. Well done Peter! How refreshing to have an Aussie company that understands and cares for the customer and serves them well, which clearly came out in my conversation with Peter.

I will tell as many of my 4 x 4 mates as I can that they should call your company first and to stop wasting time hunting all over the internet for the best deal on batteries and solar, Quality and service is King! A wise old man told me once that people remember the quality long after they have forgotten the price. Your service is great and in this case the price was very fair as well. I will be back!

Keith Blakely