Customer Testimonials

Deep Cycle Battery Reviews - Our Customer Deep Cycle Battery Reviews are 5 Star - Learn More About Our Top 3 AGM Deep Cycle Batteries!  Below is a quick comparison of Aussie Batteries Top 3 bestselling Deep Cycle AGM Batteries

Read our Deep Cycle Battery Reviews and find out what our customers have to say about the best deep cycle battery they have purchased from Aussie Batteries. Below is a comparison of the Top 3 Deep Cycle AGM batteries we tend to recommend to our customers who ask - What is the best Deep Cycle Battery ?

Aussie Batteries - Agm Deep Cycle Battery Comparison​ 

  • 1) Our Number 1 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 140AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power batteries are the best of the best!! Use them for many applications Camping, Marine, 4WD, Caravans and Solar, you won't be disappointed. 5 year pro-rata warranty!

Number 1 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

The Giant Power 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers and most other applications. The GIANT 140AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 2) Our Number 2 Bestselling AGM Battery is the Eclipse Deep Cycle Battery Series. Our close second recommendation goes to the Eclipse (Deep Cycle) Battery Series. Eclipse Deep Cycle batteries are great all-rounders. With a high AH capacity, VO (heat resistant) rated case and CCA rating, they are the best battery for those who want a built in voltmeter and 7 year pro-rata warranty.

Number 2 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery

130AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

Eclipse AGM Batteries have a voltage meter BUILT IN !! That's right you can now monitor your battery voltage with ease! The inbuilt functionality of a voltage meter allows you the ability keeps track of how much power your battery has left!  The Eclipse130AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 3) Our Number 3 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 120AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power 120AH AGM batteries have outstanding deep discharge recovery with high oxygen-recombination efficiency that ensures no loss of electrolytes, giving these batteries exceptional deep discharge recovery performance just in case you accidentally discharge your batteries a little too much! This also guarantees you will never need to replace electrolytes during the course of the batteries life.

Number 3 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

This 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers. These are ideal ancillary batteries to fit into your caravan, 4x4 vehicle or camper-van.

Here at Aussie Batteries, we stock the largest range of the best value Tier 1 top quality AGM Batteries in Australia.  Aussie Batteries is Australian owned and operated and totally independent! Below is a comparison of customer feedback, deep cycle battery reviews and testimonials about our best-selling and highest reviewed Deep Cycle AGM Batteries . Here are some of the recent testimonials we've received from our customers. We understand that getting the best batteries and solar can be very confusing and also quite expensive if you get it wrong! That is why we choose to put our customers solar and battery reviews at the forefront of what we do. We believe these reviews show the quality of our products, service and ongoing commitment to dependable power solutions.

BROWSE OUR FULL RANGE OF DEEP CYCLE BATTERIES  With AUSTRALIA WIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE - Need Expert Battery Advice? FREECALL our Deep Cycle Battery specialists today on 1800 853 315 they will provide deep cycle power advice and can talk you through your deep cycle battery setup or can provide an Obligation Free Quote 

Great camping battery

This battery fits in my genuine Mazda BT50 dual battery box. Great price compared with other manufacturers of similar AH

Lloyd S on 23 October 2021

140AH battery

Great product and great service thanks guys arrived just in time for me to go camping

Kurt B on 20 October 2021

Nick is the BEST

I called for advice on what battery to purchase for my battery box and the service from Nick was OUTSTANDING!!! Now I wait for the battery to be delivered but my review about Nick and his amazing customer service couldn’t wait!! I assume the battery will be 5 stars.

Karly on 1 February 2021

Battery

Informative and excellent service

Phillip Sullivan on 25 September 2019

130ah Battery

After using for a 15 day camping trip up the Gibb River the 1r0ah battery preformed very well and never discharged below 85% or 12.4V. That with using a 50lt fridge and having limited solar input as cloudy a lot of the time .

Des H on 6 September 2021

Battery

AGM battery so far has held its charge well.Got down to 67% while on solar while camping but charged up fast the next day.

Des H on 24 August 2021

Batteries

Very happy so far as they are working perfectly

Cyril Geyer on 6 October 2021

2 x 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Batteries

Have recently fitted batteries into a 19ft caravan. Good fit. Charged them up. Holding full charge . Cannot comment on performance till we take the van on the road again.

RAY B on 26 August 2021

Multi tool

Did not expect this to come with battery but appears to be good quality and a handy little tool at times.

Mark H on 19 August 2021

gallant Hammer Axe multitool

My son, metalworker and outdoors man, grabbed it when he saw it... it will go with him for emergencies in future. Looks good quality and blade is sharp.

Kenneth S on 17 August 2021

Review Gallant Hammer-Axe Multi tool

When I saw it as a bonus to the battery i bought i thought the multi tool would be very cheap and poorly made, to my surprise it is very high quality and components are very strong and knife and axe edges hold a really keen edge, very happy with the tool.

Andrew W on 10 August 2021

Camping tool

This is the only tool you need on your camping trip. it has the lot you need for your survival hammer, Axe knife and plenty more.

Brian H on 7 August 2021

Multi tool

Useful product for the kit

Brian C on 3 August 2021

Gallant hammer

Really cool little tool, great promo

LIONEL A on 1 August 2021

Great combo

Well constructed very rugged up to the job, all way know how your solar panels and battery is working. Great device.

Michael D on 22 October 2021

150A solar meter

Not used but it will do the job

Charles B on 3 September 2021

Works well

Works well hooked between solar panel and battery.

Raymond B on 19 June 2021

150a battery wattmeter

excellent tells me the power I am getting from solar panel and I can use it with battery wattmeter to see how I am using power, anderson Plugs all round make easy connections

John W on 5 February 2021

Watt Meter Review

Works well. Gives all the info about charging AMPS, WATTAGE, etc. As suggested by the guys at Aussie Batteries and Solar, not meant to be left in circuit as a permanent meter. I use it every so often to check performance of a 300 watt Solar Panel that keeps my workshop 12 volt Battery System charged. As always, great service and delivery from the Team at Aussie Battery and Solar

EDWARD F on 19 January 2021

150 amp solar meter

Great little unit makes keeping track of my vehicle roof mounted solar panel output so easy

David P on 2 January 2021

Giant Battery

Ordered 2 of these, the courier dropped one of them and was promptly replaced by Aussie Batteries immediately.

Paul B on 15 October 2021

Solid Deal

Had the batteries installed for a month now and they are great. Super fast delivery as well. Will definitely purchase from Aussie again!

Scott N on 13 October 2021

Happy Customer

Worked a treat no problems with instillation

Peter B on 19 August 2021

BATTERY CABLE

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

BOB S on 1 July 2021

2 BnS Series Cable

Neat, well made and easy to attach. Also easy to keep clean.

RICHARD R on 21 July 2020

Fantastic product and quick delivery

The product is exactly a you see it and is good quality material. The delivery time was fantastic. Great company to deal with.

John M on 21 October 2021

Battery review

Best battery I have ever bought, still going strong over 12 months use, battery box is perfect to plug in and charge everything and run my fridge and still room to plug in solar charging

Chris P on 20 May 2021

140ah battery

Love this battery and battery box I would highly recommend this product

Jade S on 8 March 2021

Battery

It is a fantastic battery. Thank you

Lyn G on 3 February 2021

Easy, quick and effective

Easy to purchase and delivery was quick and effective even with potential Covid delays. Very happy with purchase process and battery is perfect.

Simon R on 29 January 2021

Combo

Excellent value, does the job I need it to, compact, with the battery box it's a bonus, thanks guys!

Leanne W on 26 January 2021

Off grid battery replacement

Ordered my set of six deep cycle batteries on Sunday, delivered on a pallet three days later!

Adrian Cox on 13 October 2021

battery

top battery. i installed in my caravan and it's work a treat

John F on 7 October 2021

Watt meter joy

I have only used this in basic testing but found it works as advertised. Rubberized housing is nice and it feels rugged. Display is easy to read. Mine came with Anderson plug on one side and lugs on the other. I have replaced the lugs with another Anderson plug as that meets my needs better. Would be nice if we were given a choice when purchasing. Not sure but I think the ad photo may have shown dual Anderson plugs.

Leopold S on 13 October 2021

Staying in control

The battery watt meter is awesome keeps me in control at a glance

GREGORYL C on 24 September 2021

150A Battery Watt Meter

Are happy with our purchase from Aussie Batteries.

Christine W on 3 September 2021

Dick in Caloundra

Item works as advertised, installed easily

Richard P on 18 August 2021

150a battery wattmeter

excellent tells me the the power I am using

John W on 5 February 2021

150A Battery Watt Meter

Perfect!!! exactly what I wanted and great addition to my off-grid setup. Very impressed and great value. Great company to deal with.

CON G on 6 November 2020

330AH batteries

I purchased 2 x 330AH (after being ripped off by a competitor) I had helpful conversations with Aussie Batteries rep, product arrived on time and on installation (24 volt to 7,000watt inverter with solar n wind) working perfectly. Terrific service.

Collin C on 20 October 2021

330 amp battery

I am very happy with the solar batteries

Ray M on 18 October 2021

Batteries

Great service will recommend

BRIAN P on 17 October 2021

BnS Battery interconnection cables

Excellent value, quality and finish. Suitable for professional 8mm lug installations that demand long service life and high current carrying capacity. Supplied as one black and one red cable pair with appropriate shrink tubed lug terminations.

Terry K on 30 September 2021

deeep cycle battery leads

perfect company to shop with fast delivery all in good working order fair prices

Craig H on 28 September 2021

2Bns parallel cables 350mm

Good solid cables

Malcolm H on 22 September 2021

Battery Cables

Excellent value, well made.

Anonymous on 17 September 2021

Battreys

good

Graham R on 23 July 2021

AGM 300ah 12v

Hi want to wait to do a review so I know how they preform I bought a set of AGM 300ah 12v and they have been working great at first i didn’t have enough solar panels to bring them up during the day but do now and haven’t had to touch them for over 2 years and looking like they will continue for a long time. NOTE they aren’t getting drained more then 20% each day then full charge again except rainy days coming down to 30-40% but charger is turned on to fill them, thanks Aussie Batteries

Tony Dowling on 17 September 2019

300 amp AMG

A good strong set Of 4 service excellence

Norm R on 2 August 2019

Great product very happy with this battery

I recently bought a 120Ah AGM, to replace an old 100Ah for my Camper trailer. I could not be happier. The website purchase was easy, the delivery was next day and I cannot fault the quality. Highly recommend this product and company.

Jamie on 17 September 2021

Great Box

Terrific battery box, everything included at a great price.

Bob Cripps on 22 October 2021

Very sturdy with everything needed

This is a fantastic battery box. Perfect for all our camping requirements and well constructed.

Julie M on 19 October 2021

Giant Power 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery

very pleased with the Ardent Heavy Duty Battery Box and the AGM Deep Cycle Battery very good Value

Ray Harding on 13 October 2021

Definitely the box for the bush

Great product,strong sturdy well constructed.Easy to in stall and very easy to use.

Mike D on 9 October 2021

Battery Box

Absolutely love this product and we be purchasing another one.

Lisa E on 5 October 2021

Aussie Batteries

Good price & no fuss service

Iain M on 5 October 2021

Parallel Cable

Great product speedie post

Byron L on 25 October 2019

190 ah giant AGM battery

Bought a 190 ah slim AGM battery, first shakedown trip, absolutely love it

Jeff E on 30 September 2021

Giant 190 ah

Living up to expectations operational wise. Compact Saves me hooking up multiple batteries

Steve W on 25 May 2021

Lithium batteries

Great value

Valda C on 25 October 2021

Good and easy delivery and products

We are happy with what we received and the company accommodate well after a shortage on a produce. Thank you we do recommend this company.

Laura J on 22 October 2021

Eclipse 130AH 12V Deep Cycle Battery

Battery is great like the built in volt meter.

Ian T on 13 July 2021

New Caravan Batteries

Purchased these batteries as a replacement for my caravan. I have just finished a four week trip through the Gulf of Carpenteria, we free camped most of the time, and the batteries were trouble free. I particularly liked the voltage and state of charge feature. Delivery of these two heavy items was excellent. They arrived on time.

John H on 12 July 2021

Better than you think

I have only used this battery twice so far It seems to be better than what I first thought I will be buying more of these

Alan C on 23 October 2021

120ah Lithium

Received battery and installed in my canopy no worries, looks good and look forward to seeing how it goes camping very soon.

Paul H on 22 October 2021

New Batteries

I got hold of these three 160 ah rated batteries, to replace the older three 150 ah rated, that I use in my off road caravan as house batteries. they seem to be performing well just a couple of months out, but I guess that time will tell. I did get great service from the team at Aussie Batteries; thank you!

Roy S on 21 November 2018

Very happy with this product.

Really happy with how this battery has performed! we have had it for over 12 months and it has not missed a beat. Thanks for your expert help - happy to recommend your company for excellent products and service. Thanks

Peter on 18 July 2018

Battery Heat Shield.

The battery heat shields work fantastic. They really work to keep the batteries cool. Highly recommend.

TONY B on 23 April 2021

Heat

Purchased heat shield bag for my auxiliary lithium battery.This has worked fantastically as battery is much cooler after driving in the heat. Have recommended to all my mates,they are also impressed. A simple purchase to solve a nagging problem

Chris S on 5 March 2021

BBQ multi tol

Should be quite handy when camping and quite good quality

Val Y on 26 October 2019

The bbq tool

Perfect for the bbq great tool for camping love it

Phil B on 24 October 2019

Great Gift

Just like to say thank you for this wonderful gift which I received as part of a battery purchase. Service was excellent and I was kept up to date along the purchase process.

Alan W on 24 October 2019

BBQ Tool

An extremely handy device - perfect for camping

Jeremy N on 24 October 2019

Gallant Barbeque Multi Tool 5-in-1

It was a freebie, and who doesn't love a freebie, but it's gimmicky thing and not really functional.

Warren W on 17 October 2019

Compact BBB tool

Great all in one bbq tool ideal for caravanning or camping.

Ron C on 17 October 2019

Simple and eady

Bought the 24v 1100ahr AGM battery consisting of 8 x 6v 550ahr batteries. Weighing in at 56kg each they needed a trolley to be moved to save m⅘y back. Once set up and connected to my new system I had instant power. Doing some checks they were fully charged and now with some rainy days the batteries are doing their job. Normally would use a charger by now but going with a bigger system than needed only using around 20% a day of battery capacity. What do I think of these batteries... perfect for my needs.

Dave D on 30 September 2021

AGM batteries

Fast delivery, good price.

Aaron M on 27 July 2021

Amazing

Fantastic battery . Can't believe how well it holds power . Travelled a 3km round trip with a 54lb electric in my canoe and still had 13 on the meter plus the delivery took less than 48 hours to Coffs Harbour NSW . You can't get better service . Thank you .

John M on 20 October 2021

Giant Power 90AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery

Installed battery in tub of Ford Ranger to run caravan fridge as yet haven’t been able to give it a run due to COVID-19 can do another review in future. It so far happy with the product

Peter E on 13 October 2021

Three 120 AH AGM Batteries

Exceptional customer service re product and delivery to my door and a great battery to boot!!

Richard Field on 3 January 2019

Camping battery

Great value for money, a real deep cycle battery

Grant L on 10 October 2018

Battery and battery box

Great product

Darren M on 12 January 2021

Works well

First one was damaged in transit. Aussie batteries were great and sent another really fast. Used for a short trip over the Christmas break and worked really well.

Kathryn on 5 January 2021

very happy

Really great battery and box

Eileen V on 29 December 2020

battery combo

this is a great product, product works well so far

Thomas M on 25 December 2020

Eclipse 130ah 12v deep cycle AGM powered battery b

So far no problem with these products we did have two Anderson plugs put on to the battery box cause that was what we were using prior to buying the battery box. The battery is very heavy but we have it mounted in the back of our vehicle near the fridge so we don't need to move it. No problem with our products since purchase.

Carol A on 3 November 2020

Awesome products

This combo was very well priced and came in good time if it only had USB ports on the battery box would just Finnish of an already good product

Robert B on 11 August 2020

Batteries and corners

Both very good and great service

MURRAY E on 2 July 2021

Mounts Solar panel

Worked great mounting my solar panel on horse float great service thanks

David G on 30 May 2020

Parexcelance

Exceptional products. Would help if we were reminded that they are made for flat surface. If you have a curved roof like my camper you will not to use extra packing

Robert C on 18 February 2020

solar panel corner brackets

the product suited my needs

Malcolm N on 20 June 2018

Solar Mount brackets

Mount brackets are very good quality but are very bulky and large, you need to know mount brackets sizes before purchasing so that solar panel width and mounts will fit on caravan roof properly.

christine f on 16 May 2018

140AH Deep Cycle Batteries.

I purchased 3 Batteries. They are working perfectly and true to form. Absolutely great Batteries, highly recommend.

TONY B on 23 April 2021

140 AGM batteries

Recently purchased 3 x 140 AGM batteries for our caravan. Service and delivery was great. Batteries installed and now just waiting to get away. Overall a great service and great product.

TREVOR C on 14 January 2021

Gallant Multi Tool

Very useful tool. Keep it in the car for quick retrieval if needed.

Rita S on 14 July 2019

Very handy tool

Excellent tool, stays in car within easy reach.

Aaron M on 3 July 2019

Multi tool

Very cool thanks

Warren G on 2 June 2019

Great tool top quality. Thank you

Great tool top quality. Thank you.

Michael S on 2 June 2019

Gallant Multi tool

Great tool especially the locking blades

John D on 17 January 2019

Excellent

Multipurpose tool is very handy. Thanks for the present guys.

Mike A on 16 January 2019

Emergency culter

Very great gift and is of good quality. Thanks

Peter T on 1 November 2019

Great service

I recently bought 2 batterys from Aussie Batteries and solar which was a awesome deal and fantastic service then unknown to me they sent a bonus multi tool later on and this was of excellent quality the same as the batterys well done team and thank you from Scott at Cairns

Scott W on 31 October 2019

Emergency Multi Tool

Well I never thought I’d make use of one of these rather useful gadgets. The Gallant tool certainly is a nice piece of kit although I had a wee bit of difficulty opening up the blades but once opened once they were no problem after that. Certainly is a useful kit for those odd moments so it’s kept handy now in the SUV in case it’s really needed for an emergency as intended. It’s got plenty of features and was a surprise when it arrived as a gift. Battery also of great quality if I can mention it. Thanks to Aussie Batteries once again, it’s nice product of outstanding build quality. Feeling like McGiver... lol

Ken M on 31 October 2019

Multitool review

Absolutely love it. Top quality; every camper should have one.

Bernard C on 31 October 2019

Multi tool

Great addition to my existing tools

Marvin F on 20 July 2019

Multi tool

An OK tool

Colin Lindsay on 7 July 2019

Performs well

Sturdy box at a good price. Does the job well

Ray Goldberg on 26 January 2021

Battery

Very pleased with our purchases. Happy customer

MAREE T on 22 November 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Battery box

All good arrived ON TIME

Garry D on 23 April 2020

140 giant deep cycle battery and battery box

Only had a couple of days set it unlocks good battery very heavy which is a good sign a bit concerned with the battery box it looks good but no instruction of how to woke it ie which anderson plays for in and out of source and load or do both of them do the same. Will connect up to fridge and solar and see what happens. Should have instructions with case. Delivery service excellent could not ask for more will keep you informed John drak

John.drake on 6 February 2020

Good quality regulator

Have 3 of the 20 amp models very good units easy to in stall and easy to setup one in my RV set up on a 340 amp lithium battery and a 250 watt panel One in the RV shed on 2 agm 130 batteries also on 250 watt panel and a third will be set up on my RV car trailer for added boost for the RV when in tow also on a 250 watt panel. Would recommend to anyone how would like good reliable solar system .

Doug Evans on 14 September 2021

MPPT Solar Charge Controller

Does everything it said it would do - satisfied customer.

Adrian T on 1 December 2020

regulator

Seems like a good product but need more input on best way to set up as I have little idea how solar works best

Edward G on 29 September 2020

No problems with purchase,tried to purchase 5m tem

as above

JOHN H on 2 June 2020

Very good quality

The first on was so good so I bought another one for my pump house.

Paul F on 18 February 2020

20A Tracer MTTP Solar Charge

Very happy

Errol Taylor on 13 August 2019

Upgrade anderson plug to alligator clips

Happy with product, wiring was good thickness and clips heavy duty. Easy to order with quick delivery

Harry K on 19 August 2020

Power of the sun.

Purchased a 200 watt solar panel in addition to the existing 145 amp panel I had on my RV. The extra feed has been enough to keep the newly purchased and installed Atlas 2X140AH Lithium batteries almost fully charged under load even on overcast dull days. The C-tek dual pass dc-dc charger does its job while driving & the Enerdrive 240v 40 amp charger keeps the batteries up when not in use. Very happy with the size and robust slimline construction of the panel. very unobtrusive on the vehicle.

Derek H on 20 July 2021

Seems like a good panel

Panel appears to be working as advertised (not like the cheap eBay ripoffs). Have had the panel for about 2 weeks now and the battery has not discharged below 12.8v (that’s because of night time). Panel is connected to Redarc dcdc 1225d charger, which supports a continually running 74 lt fridge connected to a giant 140ah battery.

Ben on 23 June 2021

200W Solar panel

I have 2 of these, very happy with them. Arrived with some transit damage on the box but was well packed and survived the trip to Sydney.

Adrian T on 1 December 2020

200W Solar panel

Free camped for 4 days in cloudy/rainy weather yet the solar panel exceeded our expectations.

JOHN F on 12 July 2020

Solar regulator

So far so good, I've seen no fault with this solar regulator and like it's digital layout. I've ordered the remote meter, and I'll connect that, but top ratings for this product

Kevin B on 6 June 2020

Great MPPT that stood the test of time

I have been seeing great reviews about the EPEver Tracer range for over 3 years and finally got this 30A one. This has not dissapointed - solid performance. Easy to install and to use!

Stephan Lindeque on 6 April 2020

Great service!

Quite shocked actually.. I recieved a call from you seeking NOT that I purchase more product but simply following through on whether I'd received the product & also if I wanted any advice on maximising the potential of my purchase. I will at a later date lol. Three days after ordering my purchases arrived by courier - 1500 kilometres in three days is good in my books. Looking forward to a couple more items then my full time retirement travelling with zero electricity bills. Thankyou for your customer service.. Andrew Stewart

Andrew S on 5 November 2019

Review Giant Power 4x 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Bat

Product good. I have bought quite a few things from Aussie. Good people to deal with. Trustworthy, and I will be back.

Ray on 5 August 2021

Great service and great product.

I purchased 4 X 140ah Giant deep cycle batteries through BJ William Bailas, who made the transaction over the phone so easy. He had very helpful advice and suggestions and allowed me to call and collect a few days early due to the impending covid lockdown. So happy with how I was dealt with.

PHIL N on 4 August 2021

45ah 12v Gel type Deep Cycle Battery

Very pleased again with the product and prompt delivery. Thank you

Alan W on 14 February 2018

45 amp AGM Giant battery

The battery has been a great addition to the power needs in my 4WD. Running night time lights and a fridge it is my standby battery if the main Giant 80 amp AGM becomes overworked due to hot temperatures or a longer stay than anticipated. The 45 amp was used to provide another day of battery power a number of times as temps were 33 degrees on my last trip. Pricing was competitive and this was my second purchase of a Giant AGM battery as I have been happy with the performance of my 80 amp after 3 years of travel over dusty corrugated roads.

Anthony C on 27 August 2017

P Clamp 9.5mm Plastic

Looked for and reviewed extensively before settling on Assie Batteries P clamp. Top bit of gear.

DAVE M on 31 August 2021

Solar panels

Very tough, easy to use and to store on your rig.Great product.

Mike D on 24 October 2021

Top product

Works great very happy

Steve T on 6 October 2021

Perfect Panel

A high quality well manufactured solar panel. I use it to charge my 140ah Atlas Lithium battery and have had no issues with it's performance.

Leigh C on 1 October 2021

Solar panels

Great panels, not to heavy and keep the battery charged

Lynda W on 25 September 2021

200w Slim line solar panel

great product, well built and good price.

JOHN C on 4 September 2021

Excellent Product

This solar panel is a beast. Accompanied with the MPPT Solar Controller is does what is says it will. I have two 140 amp batteries in a large caravan. Took a Generator on a recent off grid trip to Big Red Bash, didn't need it. A couple of hours in the sun was enough to top them up. Excellent after sales service from Aussie Bat and Solar too if you have any issues.

Ryan W on 15 July 2021

Tracer

Hi. We are extremely happy with the purchase of the tracer controller purchased from Aussie batteries and solar. I just wish I had done it months before. Janet A

Janet A on 1 October 2021

Charge controlled

Has served me well so far however the readout is a little confusing. Maybe a little more explanation in the manual would help with the battery level readings.

Mr Paul F on 27 June 2018

Awesome piece of kit

I've just built a stand-alone PV-battery-inverter system; totally separated from the house supply, and it is powering my laptop, radio and stand lamps right now. 1K PV (4 panels), 40A MPPT Tracer, 2 of 200AH gel batteries and 1kW Redarc sine inverter. Works like a dream. I think we need a blog site to share ideas on this topic.

David B on 12 January 2018

looks the part

You have timed this badly as I am currently waiting for a recharge from a full discharge and it is now the third day. I will admit that it is only early on the third day and sunshine was scarce yesterday however the first day was full sunshine all day with 500W of solar panels how come I only gained 20%

Mr Paul F on 17 March 2017

Warranty

Had a problem with volt meter on battery box they sent me a replacement more than happy with service . Great work!!!!

Mick c on 16 September 2021

Title

Absolutely great & the best on market

JACK A on 10 June 2021

Dual battery.

Transaction couldn't have been easier, battery box is so easy to use with its plug & play anderson connectors, easy to read voltage meter.

KEVIN J on 21 May 2021

Awesome Battery

Great set up and easy to use.

RICHARD G on 8 April 2021

Great product

I installed it in the rear of my 2010 Colorado to run everkool fridge works great charges through car plus solar when camping

Richard L on 7 March 2021

Fridge Battery

Great battery. Keeps my fridge going great

Michael B on 4 March 2021

Caravan Double Entry Cable Block for Solar Panels

Solid piece of gear, highly recommended.

DAVE M on 31 August 2021

Solar roof mount

Good

David W on 27 February 2019

Solar Panel cable entry block

Just what I needed. Simple to utilise and fix in place

Norman B on 27 June 2018

Double entry cable block

Good product received within a couple days of ordering

peter thompson on 11 January 2018

Battery Box

Just what we needed still to see it working but looks good

Colin M on 21 October 2021

Ardent battery box

I have used the box with the 140ah lithium battery and have found it brilliant for my purposes.

Jaco V on 23 September 2021

Ardent battery box

I have used the box with the 140ah lithium battery and have found it brilliant for my purposes.

Jaco V on 21 September 2021

Great Battery Box

Very pleased with the quality and functionality of this battery box. More than adequate for my needs.

ANDREW S on 14 September 2021

Ardent battery box

The battery box is a great product. It has a battery level display which lets you know how much charge is left. No need for volt meters etc … one issue is that the battery box did not come with locking screws? I could not lock the lid down … had to go and buy them separately.

Eric I on 3 September 2021

Ardent battery box

Have not been able to use it yet but it looks great and I am sure it will do the job it’s intended for

Charles B on 3 September 2021

Brilliant

I ordered for a replacement of my AGMs for my caravan. Literally last twice as long and I used the same charger. I highly recommend

Jack on 23 September 2021

Services

Great company to deal with.

Gary W on 10 April 2020

What a gem

This battery is just amazing. We went to Somerset dam for a week recently and we were running a 95L fridge, lights and charging phones and the battery never dipped below 65%. Paired with solar panels it charged very effectively. We were never left wanting any power to ensure our camp was running effectively. I am recommending this battery to everyone I know. All I can say is fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!

Anthony Mare on 12 October 2019

Controller + battery.

Guys on phone great. Great advice.Battery and controller work well in front yard to get use to it. Off next month on trip. All good. 5 star so far. Watch this space.

KEVIN S on 28 May 2021

30A Viewstar 12/24Vk PWM Solar Charger Controller

Verry Happy With this Solar Charger work will

Richard D on 24 April 2019

awesome

works great

Stephen S on 13 June 2018

2 x Giant Power Fridges (73L and 95L)

I have had my 2 fridges for over 12 months now, I have a family of six going away self sufficient for up to 3 weeks at a time. Using both fridges and freezer modes during this time on solar system. I just returned one for a slight electrical problem. 100% satisfied with the repair under warranty. I cannot recommend these fridges more to anyone wanting reliability. And yes they provided my Jayco camper trailer setup as well. Thank you guys for the complete package.

Derek Overs on 2 April 2019

73 l Fridge/freezer

Great product so far.well made. Works really well

Peter L on 6 February 2019

Awesome product

Had the older model to this one and it did really well.

Sam on 23 November 2018

Giant 73L portable fridge/freezer

Delivered on time, and works well

ANDREW J on 4 April 2018

Cold stamina

I bought and installed the Giant 73L fridge with separate freezer into my van conversion. It is only sitting on the floor unsecured as I bounce along dirt roads in National parks. I’ve had it 1 year through the cold of winter and heatwaves with the van locked up all day. Must have been at least 50c inside van. It is great to return to the van after a hot bushwalk knowing there are cold drinks waiting for me and steaks in the freezer.

Chris on 13 March 2018

Works great and is built strong.

Love this fridge - it worked great over our last trip and I can use it for shopping or around the house as well as camping trips. We have been really happy with its performance. Dual zones is a nice feature as well. Thanks to the guys on the phones for their help the quick delivery was good.

Lisa on 1 November 2017

85AH AGM Deep cycle battery

Battery delivered as promised. All is good so far.

Robert S on 13 February 2019

85AH Giant Battery

Great battery at a great price!

Nicholas F on 9 January 2019

100Ah Lithium Battery

Installed in the 4WD and charged with no issues and quality seems very good. Bluetooth connection works well. Haven't been able to use in earnest due to lockdown although I did a rough capacity test and it seems correct. Latest upgrade of Bluetooth app seems to have removed some functionality, which is disappointing. Hopefully just a temporary situation.

Leopold S on 12 October 2021

Excellent Battery

Very happy with this battery, runs all our camp-site with a breeze, fridge, laptop, phones and coffee machine, just an amazing battery, you will be very happy with this battery, plus it has and in built battery management to let you know your battery percentage and power draw.

Nathan C on 2 October 2021

Atlas Lithium 250ah Battery

AB staff advised this battery was in stock &, after purchase, would be shipped immediately to an intended destination 800km away in NT.. After several days with no dispatch advice I phoned AB to learn product was out of stock but due to arrive on Fri! This didn't happen either so another call revealed stock would arrive very soon and, as I was travelling, it would be shipped at no additional cost to a TNT depot in WA. The battery arrived in WA on time & in good order. Thank you. Fitting the battery to my caravan was simple and, after changing settings from AGM to Lithium on various charging & monitoring devices the battery has performed well during the 3 weeks I've had it.

Barry S on 26 September 2021

250a lithium more when installed rated only for th

covit stoping all trips so not installed yet love the lightnes could not lift 250a agm so good start

GARRY J on 8 September 2021

Atlas 140Ah Lithium battery

Just great! Aussie made, great value and service. I had lots of questions regarding the swap to Lithium. No detail to small for them to discuss. Very happy with this brand. Battery is performing well.

Gordon Porter on 17 October 2021

2 x 140AH battery

we had 2 x 120AH AGM in our van, and with 2 fridges and other gear, these batteries did not last 24 hours. had to use the generator at times to keep up the charge. just swapped out my current AGM batteries for these lithium 140AH, literally fitted the lithium straight in, no change of charger. went out for the weekend, never dropped below 3 bars (out of 5 bars). the solar panels fully charged them during the day even though it was a bit overcast. highly recommend.

Tony C on 11 October 2021

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 29 December 2019

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 28 December 2019

Battery

Quick delivery good service good product

Ron C on 25 September 2021

Batty

Happy with the service and product information

KIM B on 30 June 2021

Unbeatable Product and Service

Customer service was outstanding, delivery was quick. Very easy to deal with. The order process online is excellent

Liam on 23 September 2021

6 volt 550 ampere/hour batteries

From discussion and advice purchased 6 of the 6 volt 550 aHr batteries to go with initial 2 same batteries. Batteries were picked up as ordered. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Batteries have been added to a solar off-grid system and have been performing better than expected. An excellent product and excellent service from Aussie Batteries And Solar.

BRUCE Roberts on 24 July 2021

Exceptional value

These batteries are really very good and are better priced than other systems on the market , and as I had to watch my budget I was very conscious of price and these have not disappointed, great value and work well on my boat, never have to start the genny now

STEVE M on 16 March 2021

Excellent Lithium Battery

I'm very pleased with the product and it was great talking to the guys on the phone as well. Very good experience all round

George U on 24 September 2021

Giant fridge and solar set up

Very happy with this product. Company was great with contacting and delivery.

Miriam S on 19 June 2020

Couldn't be happier

Fantastic system. Very easy to use. We can now camp wherever without having to worry about power. Only issue we now need to purchase a slide for fridge/freezer. Might be a good idea to have the kit have that as an optional extra.

Andrea on 15 February 2018

Happy apart from shipping...

Awesome product, impressed with the quality.. Very disappointed with the shipping company you used (Toll), who didn't deliver the package on the day they were booked too... Said if I wanted it, I'd have to collect it myself.. This annoyed me, as I paid extra to have it express shipped..

Daniel H on 7 February 2018

Fridge kit

This kit is bigger than what I thought I needed for one person but I have found it excellent. I have been camping in National parks and driving on some rough, dusty fire trails. The solar cells charge the batteries well and the two compartment fridge means I can have a fridge and freezer. The battery cases have lots of useful connectors. My only small problem is not being able to have taller bottles like milk standing up with the basket in place and sometimes they leak a bit on their sides. A little hole or fold away section at the bottom of the basket would be excellent to allow the tops of bottles to poke through. In fact I am going to make that change when I get back to home base.

Phillip W on 10 January 2018

73 L complete solar fridge kitt , owner

so far so good , great assistance from suppler , with great value

Geoff Carroll on 28 June 2017

200w portable solar panel

Easy to order, order arrived extremely quick. The product was as good as was advertised and performed better than expected. Very happy!

Harry K on 19 August 2020

200w Portable Solar Panel

I bought this unit to pair up with my Giant 140AH battery for a recent camping trip to St George. The unit operated flawlessly, putting out optimal charge to the battery from first light to dusk. The panels kept the battery at full charge all week whilst it ran my 60lt Engel at near freezing. Easy option to keep the battery at full charge during storage as well.

Adrian B on 5 August 2020

200W Portable Solar Panel

I had previously bought a 300w Solar Panel on EBAY. The new one I bought from Aussie Batteries is of far better quality and actually produces the power it says it would. I compared both panels under same conditions and the Aussie Battery Panel seems to produce three to four times more power (Watts) than the "300W" from Ebay. I have attached two 140 AmpHour batteries, GIANT from Aussie Batteries to the Solar Panel and I run my 12Volt, 60 Liter fridge freezer via these 2 batteries. I live off grid and have not been able to afford an expensive solar system, but this kind of setup works really nicely , even on a cloudy day. The batteries never run low.

Meinolf Klemens on 9 June 2020

200watt solar panel

Works well, good output. I think I may have paid too much for this item, as after purchasing it I found a virtually identical product for sale at my local 12v shop for $400. Hopefully this product is truly better quality as it is claimed on the website!

Clinton W on 21 October 2019

Mal

These batteries are awesome

Mal Kays on 5 May 2020

330 ah agm

Pleased with these batteries they are doing the job well

JACK H on 7 April 2020

Fux All

This product is very good and I have used it before. Bonds strongly when used as directed and reasonably quickly.

Shane M on 2 April 2020

Battery 140 AMP

Great batteries , work well , this is the second lot of batteries i have purchased.

Brett B on 14 April 2021

needed cables

For those that are configuring there battery arrays into multiples of 12v systems, these are great cables at just the right length to jumper between batteries in either series or parallel.

Anthony M on 4 June 2020

Cables

Good quality

Kevin W on 1 May 2020

Lead carbon batteries

The 420 ah lead carbon batteries have been perfect they run my 240v fridge all day every day with not problems

TONY D on 10 July 2020

I purchased 4xbatterys

Yep the battery’s are performing great at the moment I got good service from Qld to SA

Norman D on 11 February 2021

Very good batteries

very good batteries since installing them they been working pretty well they came well packed with all the needed hardware very happy with them.

Joseph F on 23 June 2020

2 years on !!

@2years on, and still working fine, keeping a 130amp hr, Giant AGM battery from you guys , using a80 watt panel,in perfect charge. We use it to run the lights at night, stuff Ergon, and recharges the battery every day. Highly recommend.

Edward fay on 25 May 2020

Solar Charger Review

Fitted up, only a week old, appears to work well, good readout of what is happening with the battery bank. Time will tell

EDWARD F on 7 February 2018

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 19 June 2020

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 18 June 2020

Lithium Battery

Great product. Great service & speedy delivery.

Anthony S on 22 October 2021

Giant 340ah lithium

I’ve had the giant 340ah for over a month powers a 2000 watt inverter with ease handles over 100amp current draw no problem highly recommended

Jason S on 20 October 2021

Great service.

Pleasure to do business with Aussie Batteries. Batteries arrived on time and well packaged. Thanks

ROGER H on 24 April 2021

550 AH

They seem very good, no complaints, but it will be interesting to see how long they will last !

Peter D on 5 May 2020

Battery Cables

Website was great and easy to navigate, product was sent and recieved quickly with tracking number to keep an eye on progress. Battery terminals were not crimped to cable and only slipped over cable which came appart straight away ☹

Tony P on 6 August 2020

Great stuff

So far I’ve bought 2 batteries and linking cables from these guys, everything has been great so far no issues at all

John P on 25 July 2020

Cable’s

Perfect for the job

Jeff L on 14 June 2020

12v Batteries (190amp slimline)

These would have to be the best option going for caravan/camping solar system. Can get them into confined spaces and easy to handle. You can even lay them on their side. Recommend to travelers wanting reliable 12v power for fridges/freezers and lighting.

Bruce L on 20 March 2020

Happy customer

I had been looking at these for a long time, however as my 40 ltr Engel was still working fine I couldn't justify the expense. Then they came on special so I purchased one. When I got it home and started using it and found how much better the diamentions were and how well it performed, I purchased a second one to use as a freezer.

David S on 17 April 2021

Great 50 Lt Fridge/Freezer

Arrived in Victoria 4 days after I ordered, packed and delivered perfectly. The fridge works fantastic, looks awesome and has a great insulated cover, couldn't be happier.

Walter W on 2 March 2021

agm battery 140amps

Hi to everyone orded a agm 140amps battery from this site so happy with the order came so fast to my house in WA fitted to the back off my car and it works so good plenty of power to run my fridge 72liter nashional luna fridge been running for 4 days in my car with solar panels on top of roof and i have a Bluetooth meter in the car and 40amp dcdc charger and it reads 99% on battery ,battery is doing its job thanks to Australia battery I picked the wright battery after long reserch top battery.

Perry Carbone on 18 August 2020

Brilliant Fridge

This fridge is amazing I’ve had it for over 2 years, take it everywhere. It was dispatched quickly and has done everything promised.

John Jackman on 24 September 2019

Great value

They work like a dream and I'm going to buy another one next week.

PHIL H on 16 September 2021

Great Batteries

Bought these Batteries to replace our old heavy battery they are so light and work realy great the only problem with the smart batteries is the mechanic who fitted it in couldn't stop himself checking it all out .

Susan M on 30 July 2021

Great products and service

Awesome service by this company, even over the holiday season. Great products, husband is very happy.

Amanda G on 26 January 2021

batteries & battery boxes

great products

Robert R on 12 November 2020

Giant 140 AH Deep Cycle Battery & Powered Battery

I am very happy with the quality of both these products however the height specification given on your website for this combination is incorrect (primarily because of the physical height of the 140 AH Giant battery) & consequently they will not fit in my vehicle in the intended space. I have fitted the batteries without the boxes & will be returning the boxes for a refund.

William Hitchcock on 20 March 2019

Very happy with price and performance of these 2 X

Very happy with price and performance of these batteries and the boxes - wish I just bought the boxes years ago. Thanks

Sammy on 2 December 2018

2x140 amp

Very pleased with the service and delivery time. Toll were very helpful keeping me informed of the ETA. I have only had these for a month so a bit early to tell yet. The battery boxes look to be a quality product and I like the status display. I would definitely recommend Aussie batteries

Terry D on 25 January 2018

Batterys and boxes

They are great very easy to install.

David F on 18 January 2018

Fantastic Service

Just wanted to thank you for getting the battery here so fast. Coming out of lockdown in vic and it means a lot. Haven’t tested it out yet but the BMS is working well, a great addition. Thank you so much for your wonderful service! I’ll be recommending you to anyone that’ll listen. I’ll add another review once I’ve caught some fish using my new battery and motor!

Anonymous on 21 October 2021

Love aussie made stuff brilliant

Amazing customer serive. that;s very important for me. no dramas with the product best i've had so far. can't recommend aussie batteries enough

Archie on 23 September 2021

550AH AGM Battery Bank(6V cells)

Bought 4 banks & is doing the job as required.

Garry on 31 October 2020

Recent purchase

From the first phone call I had nothing but praise for your staff, for the advise and help in selecting the best product for my needs, the batteries arrived within 3 days of payment (QLD to VIC), I have not had a power concern since installation of the batteries.

Fred Zimmaro on 29 September 2020

Excellent Product and Service

Order was very easy online, delivery was quick and the product came and as described. Very easy process. Would recommend!

Will on 22 August 2021

This is the best charger on the market

thumbs up this is great!

Riley on 23 September 2021

Atlas Lithium batteries

I recently purchased 2 x 140ah Atlas lithium batteries to replace the AGM’s in my caravan and I couldn’t be happier with the way that they performed. Would definitely recommend them.

Arty S on 5 October 2021

2 batteries working well

All good

Errol Z on 24 September 2021

Product & Delivery

1. The battery was delivered very promptly no problems. 2. This battery is to be used to power astronomy gear (100W for 6 hours) and on initial test works very well. The inbuilt display is a bit of a pain to use and the display switching needs to be speeded up.

Jeremy W on 14 October 2021

Atlas 75AH lithium

I have now used my battery on a 7 week trip where it supplied power to my Engel. I am using a DC to DC charger to keep the battery charged. So far I have been really happy with the way it has worked. Very pleased with my purchase.

Don H on 15 August 2021

1100AH batteries.

The batteries have been in use now for several months and have performed very well. We are totally solar off grid and they cope with all our needs.

Marcus B on 19 July 2021

6 v Battery cells.

Working very well

MARC D on 6 November 2020

Fantastic for Solar, Great alone

I bought one of these to test and i couldn't rater it high enough. I live off grid and a great batteries are essential

Pete on 17 September 2021

Great Value

Couldn't be happier with the quick dispatch, service or product. Would defiantly buy from these guys again.

Anonymous on 15 July 2020

Great products and service

Great package, great price. Couriers in country areas unfortunately hopeless products left at local produce store, separated and no phone call. Just as well my wife wax buying chook food.

STEVE L on 19 May 2020

275W solar kit

Good service and speedy delivery. Excellent advice over the phone very helpful and appreciated.

BRIAN S on 7 February 2020

Quality batteries

I really like these batteries, performance far better than old AGM set.

Shane T on 28 November 2020

Super Impressed

Totally confident with purchase, staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, happy to answer questions and give advice when required. You will be hard pressed to find a better bunch of people to deal with if you’re living off grid or wish to power up your mobile home

MIKE B on 19 October 2020

This bad boy replaced my 300ah Giant AGM

So I swapped out for lithium wow! The weight difference is incredible! Really happy with how this battery is holding up in my setup ! Happy with quick delivery as well thanks!

Pete on 2 August 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Combo Kit and

Sent to Nth Qld. It was packed very carefully and arrived undamaged. Excellent service. Arrived in a timely manner. We would definitely buy off Aussie Batteries again & had this kit out camping over the weekend worked perfectly! Thanks

David on 9 April 2021

Solar Kit

I found the customer service very good and the product works perfectly.

Leo on 24 September 2021

Waterproof cable connector

No problems so far

Jeff K on 7 May 2020

Giant Power 95L Dual Zone Portable Fridge/Freezer

Excellent product and great service from Aussie Batteries

Bill McIntosh on 16 October 2021

Batteries

All good

David T on 3 August 2021

couldnt be more pleased

great communication, support arrived quick and a great product. What more do you want.

Connor on 23 September 2021

95 litre fridge freezer review

I had purchased this fridge for remote work and to travel around Australia. Best thing ever, practical easy to programme and suited our needs. It had been in storage. I went to go on a trip with the boys so I best get the fridge ready in the truck as per previous set up. Two weeks prior to goin away worked like a charm, the week end prior to setting off it was reading different readings, mmmm checked the manual all good. So I called Aussie batteries and solar , no disrespect but I had the runnaround for a few days. They were very helpful and advised I was to be sent a new fridge, to this date I can not fault the fridge or Aussie batteries and solar and I recommend the company and it’s services to all. Keep up the great customer service

Craig B on 18 October 2019

95L Portable Fridge Frezzer

Awesome car fridge had mine over 2 years now still works like new after many camping trips, Beach Trips

Micheal Gilmour on 16 February 2019

Fantastic performance

Have used with our Jayco setup for 2 years now. We have 2 of these fridges running off our Jayco custom battery system from Aussie batteries. Very efficient setup. Never let's us down. Easy to use.

Derko on 3 October 2018

I like Giant Power 95L Portable Fridge/Freezer

It's really useful

Sullivan on 23 January 2018

Fantastic batteries

Great friendly service, fast delivery very professional and a fantastic product would highly recommend this company.

Alex B on 26 January 2021

love it

great products with very fast delivery. Great to deal with

James V on 24 September 2021

Really Work

Used as a 48VDC dual battery 18KWh bank for nightly off-grid home AC supply and they work exactly as the specification says! Was burnt elsewhere, you pay for what you get and these batteries definitely deliver!

Paul T on 20 August 2021

Efficient & prompt

My experience was positive. I rang with some queries and got good answers quickly. The quote was quick. I picked up from the warehouse and that was also efficient and simple. So far (2 months) in the batteries are going well.

Wal Mayr on 24 June 2020

Product review

Excellent product and delivery

Graham M on 1 October 2021

Great

They are great love the voltage indercator on it

Anonymous on 11 December 2020

Good affordable battery set.

Our second set of Giant Batteries replaces our first 6 yr old set which now are powering a large shed/workspace. New set in our house arrived easily from QLD, cables were missing but posted to us without any fuss. Good company to deal with, knowledgable and prompt attention to enquiries.

Bill Osborne on 6 March 2021

Batteries & Battery Boxes

Great Products

Merv Ward on 30 July 2021

Good Product

Good service and received product promptly.

Alex E on 24 July 2021

Great system

We have been on the road for 6weeks out in the channel country fishing and camping running fridge lights and shower batteries always full of charge by 11am 95litre fridge freezer perfect size by the way freezer se at -11 fridge set at-1 thanks jay after sales service great you can give anyone my number if they want my opinion cheers

Geoff lyson on 12 September 2017

Excellent company with great products!

What a great kit this is! So simple and easy to use, Aussie batteries has taken all the guess work out of choosing size of batteries and solar panals, high quality products, excellent price and great company to deal with, ask for Jay and he will look after everything giving you expert advice if you don't no anything about a product or what you need! Will recommend Aussie batteries to all my mates

Anonymous on 9 June 2017

Let there be light

Great product, good service fast delivery

GEOFF C on 31 December 2020

Excellent Product and Service

Happy with the solid box construction, recessed Anderson plugs, clear digital display and well connected internal wiring. I did a fair bit of research on these boxes and this is the best I came across with the built in inverter option. I've used this to charge my drone and laptop as well as usual phone devices. Very happy and thanks for the fast delivery.

Ron on 6 March 2021

200 w solar kitBattery case,140amp battery

Unreal love it .Great service.

Paul Szabo on 11 July 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit

Perfect kit it runs the fridge and keeps the battery charged, ran it for 7 days camping not any problems - missus loves it and the panel is high quality, happy customers. Thanks

Rob on 9 April 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit and Great

Very happy, great product works well keeps my deep cycle battery fully charged and the solar panel is super solid! Don't need anything else - thanks for quick delivery!

Sam on 1 April 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Ardent Power H

I bought this power hub to use for power in my camper trailer. It worked a treat keeping the power supply up to the lighting, water pump and most importantly the fridge, plus charging our phones. Never let us down on a month long trip so very happy. The big kicker was the huge weight savings. Cheers

Dylan on 9 September 2021

2 Atlas 250 amp lithium

I got in touch 2 weeks after purchasing because they started some good offers and I was offered a refund to the offer amount.

Adam on 23 September 2021

Very happy with this battery box and inverter kit

Got this product along with the Atlas 140ah lithium battery as a kit in March to use as we travelled round Australia. We linked the battery box with our fridge/freezer, as we travelled we charged through the cigarette lighter/power port, we used USB as well used this box heaps coffee grinder everything when camped we used a 300w solar panel. Super happy with weight and functionality of this kit . Easy to use and move around camp! Giving 5 stars thanks

Lou on 25 July 2021

Fast and friendly.

easy, friendly people who know their product, to deal with over the phone. Bought 3 batteries and was amazed at the speed of delivery

Peter Taylor on 30 June 2021

140amp Lithium batteries

What a difference lithium batteries have made to our power supply Not only are they so much lighter in weight they hold charge for much longer. Thank you Aussie batteries and solar

Noel T on 29 May 2021

Great service and great batteries

transaction was easy and the batteries are great

dean m on 29 April 2018

Atlas 120ah lithium batteries

Good price, fast delivery and well made. Love the weight compared to an AGM battery.

JOHN C on 4 September 2021

5 stars

Fantastic company to deal with. Really helpful, great quality battery and box. Easy to install, works perfectly and delivered to Western Sydney in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend and will definitely buy from again!!

Mathew A on 22 April 2018

200W Solar Kit

The kit look very good when I opened it. I was very impressed. I have installed all the electronics in the van. There was no problems with that at all. The mounting brackets are all on the solar panels. I had to change the way the panels mounted so I needed some more corner brackets which you guys gave me free of charge. Thank you very much. I found the kit very easy to install and the instructions were excellent. Anyone wishing to put a solar panel on anything I would highly recommend these kits. They come with everything for the installation and very easy to follow instructions. Great kit. Thank you

KEN H on 7 May 2021

solar panel kit

received my solar panel kit and fitted it to the van every thing fitted service was great will defiantly be using Aussie Batteries and Solar again

Kevin C on 15 October 2020

Thanks Aussie Batteries

This is a very good product for the Price and work very well in my Caravan Next i will buy a Inverter Thank you Aussie

Ray on 17 September 2021

Carbon batteries

I haven’t had the lead carbon batteries for long now but are performing very well running solely on the batteries for my house the recharge rate is significantly quicker than other batteries that I’ve had in the past hoping they will perform for many years to come

Tony D on 1 July 2020

Best battery

I bought carbon lead battery bank and they have exceeded all my expectations I highly recommend these batteries and aussie batteries and solar

BRENDAN on 15 April 2020

Fantastic

Fantastic service and delivery

Wayne M on 21 October 2021

Great product very happy with the quality of this

I got four batteries for the van and the delivery was quick and service was excellent! Very happy with the quality and this was an upgrade from AGM worked perfect.

Glen on 21 August 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit

All good so far. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Used on camping trip for two weeks to Fraser Island. Happy with the quality and performance. Might look into the inverter model as well. But was happy with how this setup worked and the weight is awesome!

Chris on 11 September 2021

Very Happy with this product

This thing is definitely a great battery ! I use it for my 12volt Kota trolling motor on a 15ft deep V boat. It has never even gone close to below 50% charge. I’m very impressed with this battery. I literally use the trolling motor only all day long out on the bay. Happy with the quality and service.

Jerry on 16 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Ardent Battery

175Ah is awesome amount of power as the other model only fits up to 140ah battery so was happy to get full 175AH lithium power and under 18kg so easy to lift and move around. We use camping and around the house when we have a blackout.

Ray M on 23 August 2021

Lead carbon

They perform well running a fridge 24/7 and other appliances as well would recommend talking to the guys there knowledge is great

TONY D on 5 July 2020

I couldn't be happier

So glad I can get a great product from an classic Aussie company at a good price

Spence on 23 September 2021

Golf Cart System

One of the major benefits of using these lithium batteries in our golf cart system is that they require no maintenance whatsoever, whereas lead-acid batteries regularly need to be checked and maintained. This ultimately helped us to save man hours and the extra costs of maintenance tools and products. We are happy customers. Thanks

Stuart on 7 October 2021

Very Happy

Good talking to them before I bought it and it came quickly. The products work perfectly. This was a very good experience

George on 23 September 2021

Excellent Product

3rd purchase. The batteries are top quality and they have very good customer service. I'll never go anywhere else

John on 23 September 2021

Great product very happy with the quality of this

Happy with this portable lithium power station works great we have used it for camping and also around the house when we had a recent blackout and had to charge our phones and other devices. I bought the inverter model to use the 240V plug. Got fast delivery, happy customer.

Pete on 16 September 2021

awesome

very happy with the performance of the products

Tyler on 23 September 2021

great battery

fast delivery, great customer service great performance

Dan on 16 September 2021

Lithium batteries

Great products, working well

CAMERON D on 2 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this lithium bank

Really happy with this battery bank. When charging a single battery I tested using a 20 amp charger that I also used for my AGM batteries. Because these Lithium batteries come with a built battery manager I did not need a special Lithium charger. I am happy with this kit and so much lighter then my old AGM bank. Cheers

Davo on 21 August 2021

Fantastic Australian Company

No problems at all, great customer service and fast delivery

Mitch on 23 September 2021

Very happy with this Lithium Battery and Charger K

I bought 2 140ah Lithium Battery and one with a charger kit. I have used them for 6 months before I wrote a review. So far so good. They replaced 4 deep cycle 100ah flooded batteries which I never really got good service from. These batteries take up less space, are a lot lighter. They're supposed to last a lot longer. The charger works perfectly and works on my other batteries as well. So I am happy. Got fast shipping as well. Thanks

Jesse on 22 July 2021

I Bought 3 Atlas 250 Lithiums

Icouldn't recommend Aussie Batteries enough. The customer service was great, same with the product and it arrived very quickly, well before I needed it. They said 10 days it came in 3

Levi on 23 September 2021

Atlas 140 amp Lithium

If you have ever thought about buying a lithium battery they are amazing and this one is Australian made sop top quality, no problems at all and great customer service

Oliver on 23 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Ardent Battery

Good service and received product promptly.

Lee on 18 September 2021

Brilliant

fast delivery, the best products on the market and good to speak to

Aidan on 23 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit

After 5 months of running it’s quite impressive how powerful these batteries are. Also happy with the Redarc charger as it works on all my batteries. Delivery was fast and the batteries charge extremely fast also with very little absorption time needed to top off. Would buy from Aussie again. Thanks

Jim S on 20 April 2021

very happy great customer service

Thanks very much for your help, service has been fantastic!

Andrew T on 23 September 2021

Best product on the market great price

we use Aussie batteries in most of our installs because their gear is reliable and affordable

Eli on 23 September 2021

Great product very happy with the quality of this

Great kit battery and charger, came quick and works perfectly. I can also use the charger on all my other batteries so happy with the quality of Redarc and the Eclipse battery is working great. Thanks

Rob on 8 May 2021

deep cycle battery

been buyiny these for a while never had a return or failure. good performance

Sam on 23 September 2021

good battery

good batteries arrived quick no problems at all

Luke on 23 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit and Great

Great service and price. . One month of use and the batteries are performing as to expectations.

Paul on 27 September 2021

Foldable Solar Kit

really happy with the results so far

Dave on 23 September 2021

good customer service

arrived quickly and the customer service was ex cellent

Adam on 23 September 2021

Aussie Batteries Are Great

They last longer and weight less. What more do you need?

Pat on 23 September 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Battery Kit

We made the decision to upgrade to Lithium Batteries and are really happy with the quality and weight difference. We feel this was a better return on our investment compared with the old AGMs we replaced - happy with fast delivery and awesome customer service thanks.

Paul on 22 August 2021

Very pleased with the customer service

I own a company that installs off grid systems so I had a lot of questions and they were brilliant. Very knowledgeable and made sure I got the right product for I needed. I highly recommend Aussie Batteries

Sam on 23 September 2021

I fitted my solar panels and wired the kit up on the weekend. It took me two afternoons to install the solar panels and wire it all up. All good so far. I feel as if I've entered the 21st century being able to flick a switch and have lights out on the farm. This has been one of the most rewarding steps in our build progress. I finished wiring etc at about 7 pm on Saturday. It was cloudy and the sun was about to set so I didn't expect to see any input from the solar panels, but they immediately began to charge the batteries with about 100 watts.

I must say, thank you very much for the service you're offering. After all the rediculous qoutes I received, I thought the only option I had was to get a system together on my own through trial and error. Experimenting with different products and set ups would have cost me a lot in time and money. Your ready-to-go off-grid kits were a perfect fit for me. If I did it again I'd probably have gone directly to one of your bigger kits, instead of starting small and upgrading, but I was cautious at first, thinking your offer seemed too good to be true.

Kevin Lester, NSW

I'm just sending this email to say thanks for a great product and service you guys provide. I bought 3x130W panels, 2x150Ah batteries and the rest of the kit from you and integrated into my camper trailer I was building. So far I spent the last 15 days driving from Melbourne to Darwin and still haven't had to use mains power to charge the batteries, all solar the whole time. Thats running a 60L freezer, 40L fridge, all LED strip lights, stereo, inverter, waterpump and 12V outlets. I've made the trailer so that I could have the panels charging while driving which definitely helped.

Anyway, thanks again for a great product and prompted delivery, I've already referred some mates to your company who are looking to get some solar themselves.

All the best,
Rob

Rob, Victoria

It is rare to receive such personal, caring , and efficient service these days, congratulations, you have restored my faith in dealing with online purchasing, I wish there were more people out there with such good business ethics and people skills. I have been ill for several months with depression, however after speaking with you my spirits were greatly uplifted. Thankyou Suzanne.

I have spoken to a number of people about the service that I am receiving from yourself and your Company and I will recommend to anyone to make purchases from you. My words are from the heart as I don't believe in patronizing people, however, I do believe in giving merit and praise when it is earned and deserved.. Kind Regards Lester.

Lester, South Australia

Dear Mr. Gathercole,

We are writing to you regarding recent dealings we have had with your company.

We called to discuss having Solar fitted to our van and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who called a staff member to assist us, Lachlan gave us a great insight into what we would need as we were lacking knowledge about solar, we were given quotations to go and study before making our decision.

After deciding what was needed, we returned and finished up having it fitted last Thursday, the standard of workmanship was excellent, and the care taken second to none.

We wish to congratulate you and would you please pass on our appreciation to your staff who dealt with us, it is so wonderful to receive good genuine honest service when dealing with something you have no idea about.

In our traveling we will have no hesitation in recommending you to those who ask “where we had it done”,

Once again thank you

Mel & Chris Jones, Queensland
I have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Batteries. Although I purchased only one solar panel, I was treated as their most important customer. It was a pleasure to do business with a friendly, efficient company and the delivery was exceptionally fast. Andrew, South Australia

I recently purchased a deep cycle battery and some solar panels from Aussie Batteries. I placed the order online and the goods were dispatched the following day.

However the courier only delivered the battery. I then phoned Aussie Batteries and explained to Suzanne that the solar panels weren’t delivered with the battery.

Suzanne could not have been more understanding or accommodating. She immediately phoned the courier company then returned my call within 15 min, explaining that the courier company expected the solar panels to arrive the following day as they were most probably packed onto separate trucks.

The next day failed to see the arrival of the solar panels so I phoned Suzanne once more. Again Suzanne acted promptly and professionally, she re-contacted the courier company and was advised by them that the parcel was lost. Suzanne then phoned me, explained what had happened and assured me that she would replace the solar panels, without any additional costs being incurred, and apologised for any inconvenience.

Aussie Batteries were in no way responsible for the loss of the solar panels, yet they happily replaced them, acted in good faith and were totally professional and courteous in their dealings with me. Even though I have never dealt with Aussie Batteries before I was made to feel a valued customer throughout the whole proceedings.

I look forward to doing business with Aussie Batteries again, not only do they behave in a business like and professional manner, but provide friendly, courteous and personal service.

Peter Clifton, Cundletown NSW

When I was looking for a solar solution for my camper trailer and boat, I was looking for a portable solar product that would survive the tough Pilbara conditions but also give me value for money with the right advice.

When dealing with the team from Aussie Batteries & Solar, I received the right advice, great personalised service and a great solar set up that keeps the fridge running and the cans cold day after day!

Thank you Aussie Batteries & Solar for a great product and excellent personal service!

It’s nice to deal with an Aussie business that still values it’s customers.

Chris Gillingham, Port Hedland WA

I would like to congratulate you on your excellent customer service.

I found your website easy to use, delivery of the 80W solar battery charger was made to my home address in NSW was within two working days.

Online payment option was easy, and your phone staff were excellent.

I have made two purchases recently and will recommend your service to others.

Mr. K. Wade, Lake Cathie NSW

I have just purchased a 240W Tri-panel from you. clearly a quality product. I just wanted to say thank for the excellent service. Whilst the panel was slightly damaged in transit by the courier company (who I understand you have now sacked) you responded quickly to my email and had no hesitation in sending the replacement corner protectors on the panels. Peter called me when the office said he would and was very friendly answering my technical questions clearly and succinctly. Well done Peter! How refreshing to have an Aussie company that understands and cares for the customer and serves them well, which clearly came out in my conversation with Peter.

I will tell as many of my 4 x 4 mates as I can that they should call your company first and to stop wasting time hunting all over the internet for the best deal on batteries and solar, Quality and service is King! A wise old man told me once that people remember the quality long after they have forgotten the price. Your service is great and in this case the price was very fair as well. I will be back!

Keith Blakely