Customer Testimonials

Deep Cycle Battery Reviews - Our Customer Deep Cycle Battery Reviews are 5 Star - Learn More About Our Top 3 AGM Deep Cycle Batteries!  Below is a quick comparison of Aussie Batteries Top 3 bestselling Deep Cycle AGM Batteries

Read our Deep Cycle Battery Reviews and find out what our customers have to say about the best deep cycle battery they have purchased from Aussie Batteries. Below is a comparison of the Top 3 Deep Cycle AGM batteries we tend to recommend to our customers who ask - What is the best Deep Cycle Battery ?

Aussie Batteries - Agm Deep Cycle Battery Comparison​ 

  • 1) Our Number 1 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 140AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power batteries are the best of the best!! Use them for many applications Camping, Marine, 4WD, Caravans and Solar, you won't be disappointed. 5 year pro-rata warranty!

Number 1 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

The Giant Power 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers and most other applications. The GIANT 140AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 2) Our Number 2 Bestselling AGM Battery is the Eclipse Deep Cycle Battery Series. Our close second recommendation goes to the Eclipse (Deep Cycle) Battery Series. Eclipse Deep Cycle batteries are great all-rounders. With a high AH capacity, VO (heat resistant) rated case and CCA rating, they are the best battery for those who want a built in voltmeter and 7 year pro-rata warranty.

Number 2 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery

130AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

Eclipse AGM Batteries have a voltage meter BUILT IN !! That's right you can now monitor your battery voltage with ease! The inbuilt functionality of a voltage meter allows you the ability keeps track of how much power your battery has left!  The Eclipse130AH AGM BATTERY is designed to FIT ALL MAJOR BATTERY BOXES!

  • 3) Our Number 3 Bestselling AGM Battery is the 120AH Giant Power Deep Cycle Battery. Giant Power 120AH AGM batteries have outstanding deep discharge recovery with high oxygen-recombination efficiency that ensures no loss of electrolytes, giving these batteries exceptional deep discharge recovery performance just in case you accidentally discharge your batteries a little too much! This also guarantees you will never need to replace electrolytes during the course of the batteries life.

Number 3 Best Selling Deep Cycle Battery 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery - FREE SHIPPING to most areas in Australia !

This 120AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery is a high quality Deep Cycle AGM Battery that is suitable for Saltwater/Marine applications, Caravans, Motor Homes and Camper Trailers. These are ideal ancillary batteries to fit into your caravan, 4x4 vehicle or camper-van.

Here at Aussie Batteries, we stock the largest range of the best value Tier 1 top quality AGM Batteries in Australia.  Aussie Batteries is Australian owned and operated and totally independent! Below is a comparison of customer feedback, deep cycle battery reviews and testimonials about our best-selling and highest reviewed Deep Cycle AGM Batteries . Here are some of the recent testimonials we've received from our customers. We understand that getting the best batteries and solar can be very confusing and also quite expensive if you get it wrong! That is why we choose to put our customers solar and battery reviews at the forefront of what we do. We believe these reviews show the quality of our products, service and ongoing commitment to dependable power solutions.

BROWSE OUR FULL RANGE OF DEEP CYCLE BATTERIES  With AUSTRALIA WIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE - Need Expert Battery Advice? FREECALL our Deep Cycle Battery specialists today on 1800 853 315 they will provide deep cycle power advice and can talk you through your deep cycle battery setup or can provide an Obligation Free Quote 

Battery

Awesome

Briony T on 31 July 2021

Top notch battery.

Very happy with this battery. This is the second battery I have purchased and the old one is now 5 years old and going strong.

DAVID T on 30 July 2021

Nick is the BEST

I called for advice on what battery to purchase for my battery box and the service from Nick was OUTSTANDING!!! Now I wait for the battery to be delivered but my review about Nick and his amazing customer service couldn’t wait!! I assume the battery will be 5 stars.

Karly on 1 February 2021

Battery

Informative and excellent service

Phillip Sullivan on 25 September 2019

Deep cycle battery

Great price and good quality battery

Ian B on 27 July 2021

Excellent product

This is my second AGM battery brought from this company. They work Very well. I took them on a 2 week holiday to run my 95L dual zone. Everything stayed nice a chilly. The customer service is great and free shipping is awesome. Thanks

Allan W on 25 July 2021

140ah 12v agm dcb

Working great..same size as 120ah extra 20ah per battery cant go wrong. service was excellent

Eddie N on 26 July 2021

Giant Power 2x 140AH 12V AGM Deep Cycle Battery

Very happy with product, second time purchasing these batteries, excellent customer service.

Michael K on 10 July 2021

Gallant hammer

Really cool little tool, great promo

LIONEL A on 1 August 2021

GALLANT HAMMER-AXE MULTI TOOL 8-IN-1

This is an amazing tool as far as quality and the usefulness of the tool goes. It is strong, sturdy, looks great and does an amazing number of jobs. My husband has wanted one of these for 20 odd years. We are lucky he now has such a great multi tool that will last him for the rest of his life. Thank you.

JILL H on 27 July 2021

Multi tool

Handy gadget great for the glove box

Corey F on 24 July 2021

Happy with product

Price was very competitive with local suppliers and was delivered to my residence. Excellent service.

Robert C on 23 July 2021

Multi tool

Handy gadget great for the glove box

Corey F on 23 July 2021

One too many

A very clever and useful gadget - particularly when camping. However, since this was the second battery I had bought this year, I had no use for the second Multi-tool. It made a nice gift for a fellow-camper. Perhaps the company should find another gift for persons purchasing a second battery?

Seamus Ryan on 19 July 2021

Works well

Works well hooked between solar panel and battery.

Raymond B on 19 June 2021

150a battery wattmeter

excellent tells me the power I am getting from solar panel and I can use it with battery wattmeter to see how I am using power, anderson Plugs all round make easy connections

John W on 5 February 2021

Watt Meter Review

Works well. Gives all the info about charging AMPS, WATTAGE, etc. As suggested by the guys at Aussie Batteries and Solar, not meant to be left in circuit as a permanent meter. I use it every so often to check performance of a 300 watt Solar Panel that keeps my workshop 12 volt Battery System charged. As always, great service and delivery from the Team at Aussie Battery and Solar

EDWARD F on 19 January 2021

150 amp solar meter

Great little unit makes keeping track of my vehicle roof mounted solar panel output so easy

David P on 2 January 2021

150A Solar Watt Meter

Watt meter arrived promptly. However, the bonus Anderson plugs did not. A quick phone call to the company had it sorted and the plugs were mailed out to me. Terrific product. Does what it claims and has allowed me to research other solar products now I know my load requirements.

Rob K on 31 December 2020

Good thing

Lets me know the amps and watts generated from my car and solar, compliments my battery purchase.

John K on 30 October 2020

Giant 140amh batteries

The batteries work great in my camper

Rodney L on 1 August 2021

140 Ah Deep cycle.

Looking forward to giving these batteries a good workout on my way to W.A. Confident they will perform well.

Christopher H on 31 July 2021

Great Aussie company.

I was surprised at how quickly it arrived. Well done. I will be recommending to friends.

David G on 6 July 2021

12 volt battery

Your service and staff were very helpful

BRIAN W on 30 June 2021

Battery review

Best battery I have ever bought, still going strong over 12 months use, battery box is perfect to plug in and charge everything and run my fridge and still room to plug in solar charging

Chris P on 20 May 2021

140ah battery

Love this battery and battery box I would highly recommend this product

Jade S on 8 March 2021

Battery

It is a fantastic battery. Thank you

Lyn G on 3 February 2021

Easy, quick and effective

Easy to purchase and delivery was quick and effective even with potential Covid delays. Very happy with purchase process and battery is perfect.

Simon R on 29 January 2021

Combo

Excellent value, does the job I need it to, compact, with the battery box it's a bonus, thanks guys!

Leanne W on 26 January 2021

140ah battery

Love this battery and battery box I would highly recommend this product

Jade S on 24 January 2021

150a battery wattmeter

excellent tells me the the power I am using

John W on 5 February 2021

150A Battery Watt Meter

Perfect!!! exactly what I wanted and great addition to my off-grid setup. Very impressed and great value. Great company to deal with.

CON G on 6 November 2020

Monitoring

Good to have to see the battery is at correct capacity. Tho I find the cycle Of information to be a tad fast at 1 second instead of 1.5 or 2 seconds

Philip H on 1 February 2020

battery watt meter

meter and power analyzer

Peter D on 27 September 2019

Watt Meter x 2?

All Seems OK. Good looking and appears well made Maybe you should offer an adapter cable set ( X 2 as a kit) to allow interconnection between test sources, I finished up purchasing 2 units because I wanted install one permanently into my battery box (hence the lug model) so I purchased the lug model. I then noticed the Allen plug unit on another W/site which would have solved my problem first up and is multi purpose. I now have a more universal unit after making adaptor cables with alligator clips and Allen plugs which surely would have been a cheaper result.

Drew Wilson on 16 August 2019

Battery Watt Meter

Item was promptly delivered and is performing as advertised. No issues with installation or function.

Carol K on 8 August 2019

BATTERY CABLE

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

BOB S on 1 July 2021

2 BnS Series Cable

Neat, well made and easy to attach. Also easy to keep clean.

RICHARD R on 21 July 2020

Excellent customer service

Had some questions prior to purchase, they rang me instead of email. Answered all my questions promptly without hesitation. Delayed shipping of the product to suit my needs. Can't comment on the product save that it seems to be performing as advertised, time will tell. Have purchased other products and they are all performing to specifications.

Kris L on 22 May 2021

280ah AGM

Mighty heavy battery, with plenty of power, love it

Peter J on 5 May 2021

AGM 300ah 12v

Hi want to wait to do a review so I know how they preform I bought a set of AGM 300ah 12v and they have been working great at first i didn’t have enough solar panels to bring them up during the day but do now and haven’t had to touch them for over 2 years and looking like they will continue for a long time. NOTE they aren’t getting drained more then 20% each day then full charge again except rainy days coming down to 30-40% but charger is turned on to fill them, thanks Aussie Batteries

Tony Dowling on 17 September 2019

300 amp AMG

A good strong set Of 4 service excellence

Norm R on 2 August 2019

replacement of old 280ah system

Going well, the previous Batteries lasted me 8 years hoping for similar life.

CHRIS Lindner on 28 July 2021

Good batteries

I have used Aussie in the past and this time was no different they delivered with the quality of their product. Appreciated the frank and straight forward service. Will be back.

Colin S on 4 June 2021

Parallel Cable

Great product speedie post

Byron L on 25 October 2019

Battreys

good

Graham R on 23 July 2021

Great bonus

Having ordered 2 batteries receiving the parallel cables with them was perfect

Troy S on 15 July 2021

Parallel cables

Just what i needed

John G on 7 July 2021

130ah deep cycle batteries.

batteries i purchased are working fine so far.

Scott W on 2 July 2021

Solar battery leads

Fast postage perfect products recommend this company with 5stars

Craig H on 1 July 2021

Battery cables

Product is well made and decent length. Arrived in a couple of days. Very happy

Peter Vawser on 24 June 2021

Giant 190 ah

Living up to expectations operational wise. Compact Saves me hooking up multiple batteries

Steve W on 25 May 2021

Great service

Thanks guys,the couriers lost battery but you guys sent a replacement the moment I called you. Thanks for your help.excellent service!

Nathan R on 27 March 2021

Eclipse 130AH 12V Deep Cycle Battery

Battery is great like the built in volt meter.

Ian T on 13 July 2021

New Caravan Batteries

Purchased these batteries as a replacement for my caravan. I have just finished a four week trip through the Gulf of Carpenteria, we free camped most of the time, and the batteries were trouble free. I particularly liked the voltage and state of charge feature. Delivery of these two heavy items was excellent. They arrived on time.

John H on 12 July 2021

Ardent Heavy Duty Battery box

Great box, terrific fittings, does all I wanted plus some more.

BOB C on 28 July 2021

Ardent Heavy Duty Battery Box for Scout use

This is a substantially robust battery box with a good range of connection options for flexible and varied use. The internal cabling is suitably sized for the loads and is quite well terminated. The on / off switch knob is quite proud of the box. I made a spacer block to set it back into the case so it is less vulnerable while I was adding an array of XT60 connectors for our Scouting use. Overall, I am pleased with the product and am sure it will serve us well.

Andrew G on 23 July 2021

Great product

easily installed by an electrician mate who was impressed. plenty of outlets for running fridges & lights. once the battery is inside the lid fully seals & should keep all dirt & dust out.

Gnads on 20 July 2021

Heavy Duty!!

This unit feels much more sturdy and better built than the ones I looked at in other shops. Have taken it out one long weekend camping trip so far and am very happy with the purchase.

James P on 14 July 2021

Ardent battery box

Really like it. Works great. Quality seems really good too.

Bruce H on 13 July 2021

Good box

I somehow broke the display for the battery box and when I called they replaced it right away and got a tech guy to call me who answered all my questions about how to use the box properly! It works really well and I love that it has covers for all the Anderson plugs.

Kate V on 8 July 2021

Hears hoping all is good....

So far so good , time will tell how good the battery is, i dont know the brand but the 7 year warranty is what attracted me or the prorarta warranty..

Ronald R on 27 February 2021

130ah battery

Fully charged but haven't put it to work. Should do the job

Kevin R on 5 February 2021

New Batteries

I got hold of these three 160 ah rated batteries, to replace the older three 150 ah rated, that I use in my off road caravan as house batteries. they seem to be performing well just a couple of months out, but I guess that time will tell. I did get great service from the team at Aussie Batteries; thank you!

Roy S on 21 November 2018

Very happy with this product.

Really happy with how this battery has performed! we have had it for over 12 months and it has not missed a beat. Thanks for your expert help - happy to recommend your company for excellent products and service. Thanks

Peter on 18 July 2018

Battery Heat Shield.

The battery heat shields work fantastic. They really work to keep the batteries cool. Highly recommend.

TONY B on 23 April 2021

Heat

Purchased heat shield bag for my auxiliary lithium battery.This has worked fantastically as battery is much cooler after driving in the heat. Have recommended to all my mates,they are also impressed. A simple purchase to solve a nagging problem

Chris S on 5 March 2021

BBQ multi tol

Should be quite handy when camping and quite good quality

Val Y on 26 October 2019

The bbq tool

Perfect for the bbq great tool for camping love it

Phil B on 24 October 2019

Great Gift

Just like to say thank you for this wonderful gift which I received as part of a battery purchase. Service was excellent and I was kept up to date along the purchase process.

Alan W on 24 October 2019

BBQ Tool

An extremely handy device - perfect for camping

Jeremy N on 24 October 2019

Gallant Barbeque Multi Tool 5-in-1

It was a freebie, and who doesn't love a freebie, but it's gimmicky thing and not really functional.

Warren W on 17 October 2019

Compact BBB tool

Great all in one bbq tool ideal for caravanning or camping.

Ron C on 17 October 2019

Three 120 AH AGM Batteries

Exceptional customer service re product and delivery to my door and a great battery to boot!!

Richard Field on 3 January 2019

Camping battery

Great value for money, a real deep cycle battery

Grant L on 10 October 2018

90ah 12v agm

Awesome delivery time.. Top Battery

Troy S on 26 June 2021

Deep Cycle Batteries

So far they are doing their job - thank you

Christine G on 24 June 2021

Battery and battery box

Great product

Darren M on 12 January 2021

Works well

First one was damaged in transit. Aussie batteries were great and sent another really fast. Used for a short trip over the Christmas break and worked really well.

Kathryn on 5 January 2021

very happy

Really great battery and box

Eileen V on 29 December 2020

battery combo

this is a great product, product works well so far

Thomas M on 25 December 2020

Eclipse 130ah 12v deep cycle AGM powered battery b

So far no problem with these products we did have two Anderson plugs put on to the battery box cause that was what we were using prior to buying the battery box. The battery is very heavy but we have it mounted in the back of our vehicle near the fridge so we don't need to move it. No problem with our products since purchase.

Carol A on 3 November 2020

Awesome products

This combo was very well priced and came in good time if it only had USB ports on the battery box would just Finnish of an already good product

Robert B on 11 August 2020

Batteries and corners

Both very good and great service

MURRAY E on 2 July 2021

Mounts Solar panel

Worked great mounting my solar panel on horse float great service thanks

David G on 30 May 2020

Parexcelance

Exceptional products. Would help if we were reminded that they are made for flat surface. If you have a curved roof like my camper you will not to use extra packing

Robert C on 18 February 2020

solar panel corner brackets

the product suited my needs

Malcolm N on 20 June 2018

Solar Mount brackets

Mount brackets are very good quality but are very bulky and large, you need to know mount brackets sizes before purchasing so that solar panel width and mounts will fit on caravan roof properly.

christine f on 16 May 2018

140AH Deep Cycle Batteries.

I purchased 3 Batteries. They are working perfectly and true to form. Absolutely great Batteries, highly recommend.

TONY B on 23 April 2021

140 AGM batteries

Recently purchased 3 x 140 AGM batteries for our caravan. Service and delivery was great. Batteries installed and now just waiting to get away. Overall a great service and great product.

TREVOR C on 14 January 2021

Purchased of another Agm battery

Purchased another Agm slim line battery after getting over 5 yrs from last battery

Craig C on 30 April 2020

Great battery

I love having a slimline battery as it is able to be mounted in tighter places. Definitely gives me more room to fit camping items in the tray. Fast delivery on the battery. Overall highly recommended.

AARON on 28 April 2020

AGM batteries

Fast delivery, good price.

Aaron M on 27 July 2021

6V BATTERIES

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT. VERY HAPPY WITH THESE BATTERIES

BOB S on 1 July 2021

Gallant Multi Tool

Very useful tool. Keep it in the car for quick retrieval if needed.

Rita S on 14 July 2019

Very handy tool

Excellent tool, stays in car within easy reach.

Aaron M on 3 July 2019

Multi tool

Very cool thanks

Warren G on 2 June 2019

Great tool top quality. Thank you

Great tool top quality. Thank you.

Michael S on 2 June 2019

Gallant Multi tool

Great tool especially the locking blades

John D on 17 January 2019

Excellent

Multipurpose tool is very handy. Thanks for the present guys.

Mike A on 16 January 2019

Emergency culter

Very great gift and is of good quality. Thanks

Peter T on 1 November 2019

Great service

I recently bought 2 batterys from Aussie Batteries and solar which was a awesome deal and fantastic service then unknown to me they sent a bonus multi tool later on and this was of excellent quality the same as the batterys well done team and thank you from Scott at Cairns

Scott W on 31 October 2019

Emergency Multi Tool

Well I never thought I’d make use of one of these rather useful gadgets. The Gallant tool certainly is a nice piece of kit although I had a wee bit of difficulty opening up the blades but once opened once they were no problem after that. Certainly is a useful kit for those odd moments so it’s kept handy now in the SUV in case it’s really needed for an emergency as intended. It’s got plenty of features and was a surprise when it arrived as a gift. Battery also of great quality if I can mention it. Thanks to Aussie Batteries once again, it’s nice product of outstanding build quality. Feeling like McGiver... lol

Ken M on 31 October 2019

Multitool review

Absolutely love it. Top quality; every camper should have one.

Bernard C on 31 October 2019

Multi tool

Great addition to my existing tools

Marvin F on 20 July 2019

Multi tool

An OK tool

Colin Lindsay on 7 July 2019

Performs well

Sturdy box at a good price. Does the job well

Ray Goldberg on 26 January 2021

Battery

Very pleased with our purchases. Happy customer

MAREE T on 22 November 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Projecta powered battery box

Awesome product

Mark B on 30 June 2020

Battery box

All good arrived ON TIME

Garry D on 23 April 2020

140 giant deep cycle battery and battery box

Only had a couple of days set it unlocks good battery very heavy which is a good sign a bit concerned with the battery box it looks good but no instruction of how to woke it ie which anderson plays for in and out of source and load or do both of them do the same. Will connect up to fridge and solar and see what happens. Should have instructions with case. Delivery service excellent could not ask for more will keep you informed John drak

John.drake on 6 February 2020

MPPT Solar Charge Controller

Does everything it said it would do - satisfied customer.

Adrian T on 1 December 2020

regulator

Seems like a good product but need more input on best way to set up as I have little idea how solar works best

Edward G on 29 September 2020

No problems with purchase,tried to purchase 5m tem

as above

JOHN H on 2 June 2020

Very good quality

The first on was so good so I bought another one for my pump house.

Paul F on 18 February 2020

20A Tracer MTTP Solar Charge

Very happy

Errol Taylor on 13 August 2019

Solar charge controller regulator

So far so good. Testing at home. Haven't gone camping yet but am sure will be a huge improvement to what I have now. Thank you for your prompt delivery

Minke K on 6 September 2017

Upgrade anderson plug to alligator clips

Happy with product, wiring was good thickness and clips heavy duty. Easy to order with quick delivery

Harry K on 19 August 2020

140ah LiPo

Fantastic value & running 95lt fridge/freezer no problems

Nigel U on 20 July 2021

Lithium battery

Excellent battery would recommend it to anyone

Ray Mundey on 6 July 2021

Awesome

Purchased 8 x Giant batteries.. excellent service on a great product

ADRIAN R on 17 April 2021

very good

the best

Elizabeth B on 25 February 2021

Power source for car fridge

The battery has so far, met my expectations. I have fitted it into an Engel Smart Battery Box which powers a 55litre Dometic fridge. Fully charged and without any recharging at all, the battery keeps the near empty fridge running for about 5 days. The real test will be with the fridge full of food and drink.

Keith on 21 July 2021

Camper

That battery was delivered before time and in excellent condition. Fitted straight in the camper but unable to test due to Covid lock downs.

Dennis E on 17 July 2021

Solar regulator

So far so good, I've seen no fault with this solar regulator and like it's digital layout. I've ordered the remote meter, and I'll connect that, but top ratings for this product

Kevin B on 6 June 2020

Great MPPT that stood the test of time

I have been seeing great reviews about the EPEver Tracer range for over 3 years and finally got this 30A one. This has not dissapointed - solid performance. Easy to install and to use!

Stephan Lindeque on 6 April 2020

Great service!

Quite shocked actually.. I recieved a call from you seeking NOT that I purchase more product but simply following through on whether I'd received the product & also if I wanted any advice on maximising the potential of my purchase. I will at a later date lol. Three days after ordering my purchases arrived by courier - 1500 kilometres in three days is good in my books. Looking forward to a couple more items then my full time retirement travelling with zero electricity bills. Thankyou for your customer service.. Andrew Stewart

Andrew S on 5 November 2019

45ah 12v Gel type Deep Cycle Battery

Very pleased again with the product and prompt delivery. Thank you

Alan W on 14 February 2018

45 amp AGM Giant battery

The battery has been a great addition to the power needs in my 4WD. Running night time lights and a fridge it is my standby battery if the main Giant 80 amp AGM becomes overworked due to hot temperatures or a longer stay than anticipated. The 45 amp was used to provide another day of battery power a number of times as temps were 33 degrees on my last trip. Pricing was competitive and this was my second purchase of a Giant AGM battery as I have been happy with the performance of my 80 amp after 3 years of travel over dusty corrugated roads.

Anthony C on 27 August 2017

Power of the sun.

Purchased a 200 watt solar panel in addition to the existing 145 amp panel I had on my RV. The extra feed has been enough to keep the newly purchased and installed Atlas 2X140AH Lithium batteries almost fully charged under load even on overcast dull days. The C-tek dual pass dc-dc charger does its job while driving & the Enerdrive 240v 40 amp charger keeps the batteries up when not in use. Very happy with the size and robust slimline construction of the panel. very unobtrusive on the vehicle.

Derek H on 20 July 2021

Seems like a good panel

Panel appears to be working as advertised (not like the cheap eBay ripoffs). Have had the panel for about 2 weeks now and the battery has not discharged below 12.8v (that’s because of night time). Panel is connected to Redarc dcdc 1225d charger, which supports a continually running 74 lt fridge connected to a giant 140ah battery.

Ben on 23 June 2021

200W Solar panel

I have 2 of these, very happy with them. Arrived with some transit damage on the box but was well packed and survived the trip to Sydney.

Adrian T on 1 December 2020

200W Solar panel

Free camped for 4 days in cloudy/rainy weather yet the solar panel exceeded our expectations.

JOHN F on 12 July 2020

Charge controlled

Has served me well so far however the readout is a little confusing. Maybe a little more explanation in the manual would help with the battery level readings.

Mr Paul F on 27 June 2018

Awesome piece of kit

I've just built a stand-alone PV-battery-inverter system; totally separated from the house supply, and it is powering my laptop, radio and stand lamps right now. 1K PV (4 panels), 40A MPPT Tracer, 2 of 200AH gel batteries and 1kW Redarc sine inverter. Works like a dream. I think we need a blog site to share ideas on this topic.

David B on 12 January 2018

looks the part

You have timed this badly as I am currently waiting for a recharge from a full discharge and it is now the third day. I will admit that it is only early on the third day and sunshine was scarce yesterday however the first day was full sunshine all day with 500W of solar panels how come I only gained 20%

Mr Paul F on 17 March 2017

Title

Absolutely great & the best on market

JACK A on 10 June 2021

Dual battery.

Transaction couldn't have been easier, battery box is so easy to use with its plug & play anderson connectors, easy to read voltage meter.

KEVIN J on 21 May 2021

Awesome Battery

Great set up and easy to use.

RICHARD G on 8 April 2021

Great product

I installed it in the rear of my 2010 Colorado to run everkool fridge works great charges through car plus solar when camping

Richard L on 7 March 2021

Fridge Battery

Great battery. Keeps my fridge going great

Michael B on 4 March 2021

140ah battery

I ummed and ahhd about the size of battery , this was the best buy and a great battery. the battery box was the best for the price with outlets and anderson plug in options.

Craig S on 2 March 2021

Solar roof mount

Good

David W on 27 February 2019

Solar Panel cable entry block

Just what I needed. Simple to utilise and fix in place

Norman B on 27 June 2018

Double entry cable block

Good product received within a couple days of ordering

peter thompson on 11 January 2018

Services

Great company to deal with.

Gary W on 10 April 2020

What a gem

This battery is just amazing. We went to Somerset dam for a week recently and we were running a 95L fridge, lights and charging phones and the battery never dipped below 65%. Paired with solar panels it charged very effectively. We were never left wanting any power to ensure our camp was running effectively. I am recommending this battery to everyone I know. All I can say is fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!

Anthony Mare on 12 October 2019

Battery Box combo

Fast delivery, and quality goods.

Happy on 20 April 2020

recent purchase

once toll eventually delivered the battery , it worked fine on the camp trip, Anita was really helpfully chasing Toll up for me. I think you should switch to Australia Post for deliveries, better tracking system and more reliable and deliveries can be left at local post office for collection. Thanks Gary

Gary M on 6 January 2020

Battery Pack

Well couldn't be happier at the moment. As soon as my auto lec saw what I purchased he was impressed. Now I'm impressed since it has been fitted in the tub and is cranking like a beauty. Performing to expectations and now may even add a solar to the situation once I get a little bit more cashflow happening. Nice work on the deal fellas.

Gary Mccarthy on 7 November 2019

120ah

Very happy with performance and charge life

Peter T on 3 October 2019

Battery Powered

Purchased this combo unit to power my waeco fridge instead of running it off my stop/start battery. So far it has done the job perfectly without any problems Staff at Aussie Batteries were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Product arrived quickly and in good condition, and freight free Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for all your battery requirements, top service

Warren C on 28 August 2019

Battery an box

It is exactly what i wanted and works very well

Christine L on 26 July 2019

2 x Giant Power Fridges (73L and 95L)

I have had my 2 fridges for over 12 months now, I have a family of six going away self sufficient for up to 3 weeks at a time. Using both fridges and freezer modes during this time on solar system. I just returned one for a slight electrical problem. 100% satisfied with the repair under warranty. I cannot recommend these fridges more to anyone wanting reliability. And yes they provided my Jayco camper trailer setup as well. Thank you guys for the complete package.

Derek Overs on 2 April 2019

73 l Fridge/freezer

Great product so far.well made. Works really well

Peter L on 6 February 2019

Awesome product

Had the older model to this one and it did really well.

Sam on 23 November 2018

Giant 73L portable fridge/freezer

Delivered on time, and works well

ANDREW J on 4 April 2018

Cold stamina

I bought and installed the Giant 73L fridge with separate freezer into my van conversion. It is only sitting on the floor unsecured as I bounce along dirt roads in National parks. I’ve had it 1 year through the cold of winter and heatwaves with the van locked up all day. Must have been at least 50c inside van. It is great to return to the van after a hot bushwalk knowing there are cold drinks waiting for me and steaks in the freezer.

Chris on 13 March 2018

Works great and is built strong.

Love this fridge - it worked great over our last trip and I can use it for shopping or around the house as well as camping trips. We have been really happy with its performance. Dual zones is a nice feature as well. Thanks to the guys on the phones for their help the quick delivery was good.

Lisa on 1 November 2017

Controller + battery.

Guys on phone great. Great advice.Battery and controller work well in front yard to get use to it. Off next month on trip. All good. 5 star so far. Watch this space.

KEVIN S on 28 May 2021

30A Viewstar 12/24Vk PWM Solar Charger Controller

Verry Happy With this Solar Charger work will

Richard D on 24 April 2019

awesome

works great

Stephen S on 13 June 2018

85AH AGM Deep cycle battery

Battery delivered as promised. All is good so far.

Robert S on 13 February 2019

85AH Giant Battery

Great battery at a great price!

Nicholas F on 9 January 2019

120A/H Giant agm deep cycle batteries

These batteries are very good value and are doing the job very well.Aussie batteries service and communication is excellent.

Norman R on 28 November 2020

2 x 120AH 12volt AGM Deep cycles batteries

The are great my slide on my motorhome has never worked so good plenty of power now

ALAN F on 27 August 2020

Batty

Happy with the service and product information

KIM B on 30 June 2021

Battery

Quick delivery good service good product

Ron C on 19 January 2021

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 29 December 2019

Great

After having gear failure I looked to Aussie batteries and I’m very pleased with the service and the product

Gregory C on 28 December 2019

Amazing

I'm absolutely rapped with my new lithium battery, complete with a digital readout.

Mark S on 17 June 2021

Wow lithium batteries are amazing

We got 4 for our caravan.... I am in awe of the weight (so, GOOD) ....incredible how far battery technology has come. Really happy with my Atlas battery performance and going lithium has been the best thing we did for our camping setup! Great quality 250AH lithium and best price for the size ... thanks Aussie Batteries

Ray on 16 April 2021

Giant fridge and solar set up

Very happy with this product. Company was great with contacting and delivery.

Miriam S on 19 June 2020

Couldn't be happier

Fantastic system. Very easy to use. We can now camp wherever without having to worry about power. Only issue we now need to purchase a slide for fridge/freezer. Might be a good idea to have the kit have that as an optional extra.

Andrea on 15 February 2018

Happy apart from shipping...

Awesome product, impressed with the quality.. Very disappointed with the shipping company you used (Toll), who didn't deliver the package on the day they were booked too... Said if I wanted it, I'd have to collect it myself.. This annoyed me, as I paid extra to have it express shipped..

Daniel H on 7 February 2018

Fridge kit

This kit is bigger than what I thought I needed for one person but I have found it excellent. I have been camping in National parks and driving on some rough, dusty fire trails. The solar cells charge the batteries well and the two compartment fridge means I can have a fridge and freezer. The battery cases have lots of useful connectors. My only small problem is not being able to have taller bottles like milk standing up with the basket in place and sometimes they leak a bit on their sides. A little hole or fold away section at the bottom of the basket would be excellent to allow the tops of bottles to poke through. In fact I am going to make that change when I get back to home base.

Phillip W on 10 January 2018

73 L complete solar fridge kitt , owner

so far so good , great assistance from suppler , with great value

Geoff Carroll on 28 June 2017

6 volt 550 ampere/hour batteries

From discussion and advice purchased 6 of the 6 volt 550 aHr batteries to go with initial 2 same batteries. Batteries were picked up as ordered. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Batteries have been added to a solar off-grid system and have been performing better than expected. An excellent product and excellent service from Aussie Batteries And Solar.

BRUCE Roberts on 24 July 2021

Exceptional value

These batteries are really very good and are better priced than other systems on the market , and as I had to watch my budget I was very conscious of price and these have not disappointed, great value and work well on my boat, never have to start the genny now

STEVE M on 16 March 2021

Mal

These batteries are awesome

Mal Kays on 5 May 2020

330 ah agm

Pleased with these batteries they are doing the job well

JACK H on 7 April 2020

200w portable solar panel

Easy to order, order arrived extremely quick. The product was as good as was advertised and performed better than expected. Very happy!

Harry K on 19 August 2020

200w Portable Solar Panel

I bought this unit to pair up with my Giant 140AH battery for a recent camping trip to St George. The unit operated flawlessly, putting out optimal charge to the battery from first light to dusk. The panels kept the battery at full charge all week whilst it ran my 60lt Engel at near freezing. Easy option to keep the battery at full charge during storage as well.

Adrian B on 5 August 2020

200W Portable Solar Panel

I had previously bought a 300w Solar Panel on EBAY. The new one I bought from Aussie Batteries is of far better quality and actually produces the power it says it would. I compared both panels under same conditions and the Aussie Battery Panel seems to produce three to four times more power (Watts) than the "300W" from Ebay. I have attached two 140 AmpHour batteries, GIANT from Aussie Batteries to the Solar Panel and I run my 12Volt, 60 Liter fridge freezer via these 2 batteries. I live off grid and have not been able to afford an expensive solar system, but this kind of setup works really nicely , even on a cloudy day. The batteries never run low.

Meinolf Klemens on 9 June 2020

200watt solar panel

Works well, good output. I think I may have paid too much for this item, as after purchasing it I found a virtually identical product for sale at my local 12v shop for $400. Hopefully this product is truly better quality as it is claimed on the website!

Clinton W on 21 October 2019

Battery 140 AMP

Great batteries , work well , this is the second lot of batteries i have purchased.

Brett B on 14 April 2021

needed cables

For those that are configuring there battery arrays into multiples of 12v systems, these are great cables at just the right length to jumper between batteries in either series or parallel.

Anthony M on 4 June 2020

Cables

Good quality

Kevin W on 1 May 2020

Fux All

This product is very good and I have used it before. Bonds strongly when used as directed and reasonably quickly.

Shane M on 2 April 2020

I purchased 4xbatterys

Yep the battery’s are performing great at the moment I got good service from Qld to SA

Norman D on 11 February 2021

Very good batteries

very good batteries since installing them they been working pretty well they came well packed with all the needed hardware very happy with them.

Joseph F on 23 June 2020

Excellent Product

This solar panel is a beast. Accompanied with the MPPT Solar Controller is does what is says it will. I have two 140 amp batteries in a large caravan. Took a Generator on a recent off grid trip to Big Red Bash, didn't need it. A couple of hours in the sun was enough to top them up. Excellent after sales service from Aussie Bat and Solar too if you have any issues.

Ryan W on 15 July 2021

Very happy with the quality of this panel

Fantastic panel. Easy to set up and good wiring. Happy with the performance. 5 stars - thanks

Pete on 5 April 2021

2 years on !!

@2years on, and still working fine, keeping a 130amp hr, Giant AGM battery from you guys , using a80 watt panel,in perfect charge. We use it to run the lights at night, stuff Ergon, and recharges the battery every day. Highly recommend.

Edward fay on 25 May 2020

Solar Charger Review

Fitted up, only a week old, appears to work well, good readout of what is happening with the battery bank. Time will tell

EDWARD F on 7 February 2018

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 19 June 2020

Battery purchase

Great service and delivery. quick considering I live in far North Queensland. Very happy with new batteries and the system is loving them! Thanks Aussie bateries

Jamey C on 18 June 2020

Battery Cables

Website was great and easy to navigate, product was sent and recieved quickly with tracking number to keep an eye on progress. Battery terminals were not crimped to cable and only slipped over cable which came appart straight away ☹

Tony P on 6 August 2020

Great stuff

So far I’ve bought 2 batteries and linking cables from these guys, everything has been great so far no issues at all

John P on 25 July 2020

Cable’s

Perfect for the job

Jeff L on 14 June 2020

12v Batteries (190amp slimline)

These would have to be the best option going for caravan/camping solar system. Can get them into confined spaces and easy to handle. You can even lay them on their side. Recommend to travelers wanting reliable 12v power for fridges/freezers and lighting.

Bruce L on 20 March 2020

Happy customer

I had been looking at these for a long time, however as my 40 ltr Engel was still working fine I couldn't justify the expense. Then they came on special so I purchased one. When I got it home and started using it and found how much better the diamentions were and how well it performed, I purchased a second one to use as a freezer.

David S on 17 April 2021

Great 50 Lt Fridge/Freezer

Arrived in Victoria 4 days after I ordered, packed and delivered perfectly. The fridge works fantastic, looks awesome and has a great insulated cover, couldn't be happier.

Walter W on 2 March 2021

agm battery 140amps

Hi to everyone orded a agm 140amps battery from this site so happy with the order came so fast to my house in WA fitted to the back off my car and it works so good plenty of power to run my fridge 72liter nashional luna fridge been running for 4 days in my car with solar panels on top of roof and i have a Bluetooth meter in the car and 40amp dcdc charger and it reads 99% on battery ,battery is doing its job thanks to Australia battery I picked the wright battery after long reserch top battery.

Perry Carbone on 18 August 2020

Brilliant Fridge

This fridge is amazing I’ve had it for over 2 years, take it everywhere. It was dispatched quickly and has done everything promised.

John Jackman on 24 September 2019

Very happy with this battery box and inverter

Bought this product along with a 140ah AGM battery as a package in May to use with our freezer as we travelled round Australia. We linked the box with a 45l fridge/freezer, as we travelled we charged through the cigarette lighter/power port, we also used usb ports to charge, when camped we used a 250w solar panel. Very happy with the performance!

Dave on 25 July 2021

Highly Reconmend

Highly recommend this product although is only early days. Does exactly as I wanted so far. Only regret it came on sale with significantly reduced price not long after I purchased.

Brenden D on 18 April 2021

Great products and service

Awesome service by this company, even over the holiday season. Great products, husband is very happy.

Amanda G on 26 January 2021

batteries & battery boxes

great products

Robert R on 12 November 2020

Giant 140 AH Deep Cycle Battery & Powered Battery

I am very happy with the quality of both these products however the height specification given on your website for this combination is incorrect (primarily because of the physical height of the 140 AH Giant battery) & consequently they will not fit in my vehicle in the intended space. I have fitted the batteries without the boxes & will be returning the boxes for a refund.

William Hitchcock on 20 March 2019

Very happy with price and performance of these 2 X

Very happy with price and performance of these batteries and the boxes - wish I just bought the boxes years ago. Thanks

Sammy on 2 December 2018

2x140 amp

Very pleased with the service and delivery time. Toll were very helpful keeping me informed of the ETA. I have only had these for a month so a bit early to tell yet. The battery boxes look to be a quality product and I like the status display. I would definitely recommend Aussie batteries

Terry D on 25 January 2018

Batterys and boxes

They are great very easy to install.

David F on 18 January 2018

Battery box and battery

Got the 120 ah battery and box to run my fridge in back of car ,has been good lots of connections to connect anything 10/10

Karen H on 7 March 2021

Battery box and battery

Got the 120 ah battery and box to run my fridge in back of car ,has been good lots of connections to connect anything 10/10

Karen H on 7 March 2021

Very happy with this kit

Needed to replace my old Giant 120ah wich ran solid for last 8yrs with a new kit so we got this box and very happy with quality construction.. good price and delivery was fast thanks

Pete on 20 January 2021

Great service.

Pleasure to do business with Aussie Batteries. Batteries arrived on time and well packaged. Thanks

ROGER H on 24 April 2021

550 AH

They seem very good, no complaints, but it will be interesting to see how long they will last !

Peter D on 5 May 2020

550AH AGM Battery Bank(6V cells)

Bought 4 banks & is doing the job as required.

Garry on 31 October 2020

Recent purchase

From the first phone call I had nothing but praise for your staff, for the advise and help in selecting the best product for my needs, the batteries arrived within 3 days of payment (QLD to VIC), I have not had a power concern since installation of the batteries.

Fred Zimmaro on 29 September 2020

1100AH batteries.

The batteries have been in use now for several months and have performed very well. We are totally solar off grid and they cope with all our needs.

Marcus B on 19 July 2021

6 v Battery cells.

Working very well

MARC D on 6 November 2020

Great Batteries

Bought these Batteries to replace our old heavy battery they are so light and work realy great the only problem with the smart batteries is the mechanic who fitted it in couldn't stop himself checking it all out .

Susan M on 30 July 2021

120 amp hour lithium battery

We have put them in our camper trailer and have found that they last a lot longer then the old ones

NEIL E on 14 July 2021

Lithium convert.

Purchased two (2) Atlas 140AH Lithium Deep Cycle Batteries to replace the existing single 140 amp AGM battery in my RV and after running the same fridge, lights, HWS, TV etc etc have noticed the voltage / amps have hardly dropped - the extra 200 watt solar panel in addition to the existing 145 watt panel has also helped too but so far so good. Really happy with my decision to go over to Lithium.

Derek H on 20 July 2021

Excellent

Service from Aussie batteries was excellent, the batteries arrived quickly and appear to be good quality. Have been installed in my caravan and are working well. Haven’t yet been away to fully test them out. Very happy with the transaction. Would highly recommend.

PAUL K on 25 June 2021

Quality batteries

I really like these batteries, performance far better than old AGM set.

Shane T on 28 November 2020

Super Impressed

Totally confident with purchase, staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, happy to answer questions and give advice when required. You will be hard pressed to find a better bunch of people to deal with if you’re living off grid or wish to power up your mobile home

MIKE B on 19 October 2020

Great Value

Couldn't be happier with the quick dispatch, service or product. Would defiantly buy from these guys again.

Anonymous on 15 July 2020

Great products and service

Great package, great price. Couriers in country areas unfortunately hopeless products left at local produce store, separated and no phone call. Just as well my wife wax buying chook food.

STEVE L on 19 May 2020

275W solar kit

Good service and speedy delivery. Excellent advice over the phone very helpful and appreciated.

BRIAN S on 7 February 2020

Waterproof cable connector

No problems so far

Jeff K on 7 May 2020

Atlas 75Ah Lithium Deep Cycle Battery

After using AGM batteries and loving them, this LITHIUM BATTERY is very powerful, runs our Engel freezer to perfection. Charges up everyday on solar. Will be buying another soon to replace an agm battery.

Ken and Gail Grady on 18 June 2021

Atlas 75Ah Lithium Deep Cycle Battery

After using AGM batteries and loving them, this LITHIUM BATTERY is very powerful, runs our Engel freezer to perfection. Charges up everyday on solar. Will be buying another soon to replace an agm battery.

Ken and Gail Grady on 18 June 2021

Lead carbon batteries

The 420 ah lead carbon batteries have been perfect they run my 240v fridge all day every day with not problems

TONY D on 10 July 2020

Very happy with the quality of this Combo Kit and

Sent to Nth Qld. It was packed very carefully and arrived undamaged. Excellent service. Arrived in a timely manner. We would definitely buy off Aussie Batteries again & had this kit out camping over the weekend worked perfectly! Thanks

David on 9 April 2021

Fantastic batteries

Great friendly service, fast delivery very professional and a fantastic product would highly recommend this company.

Alex B on 26 January 2021

95 litre fridge freezer review

I had purchased this fridge for remote work and to travel around Australia. Best thing ever, practical easy to programme and suited our needs. It had been in storage. I went to go on a trip with the boys so I best get the fridge ready in the truck as per previous set up. Two weeks prior to goin away worked like a charm, the week end prior to setting off it was reading different readings, mmmm checked the manual all good. So I called Aussie batteries and solar , no disrespect but I had the runnaround for a few days. They were very helpful and advised I was to be sent a new fridge, to this date I can not fault the fridge or Aussie batteries and solar and I recommend the company and it’s services to all. Keep up the great customer service

Craig B on 18 October 2019

95L Portable Fridge Frezzer

Awesome car fridge had mine over 2 years now still works like new after many camping trips, Beach Trips

Micheal Gilmour on 16 February 2019

Fantastic performance

Have used with our Jayco setup for 2 years now. We have 2 of these fridges running off our Jayco custom battery system from Aussie batteries. Very efficient setup. Never let's us down. Easy to use.

Derko on 3 October 2018

I like Giant Power 95L Portable Fridge/Freezer

It's really useful

Sullivan on 23 January 2018

Efficient & prompt

My experience was positive. I rang with some queries and got good answers quickly. The quote was quick. I picked up from the warehouse and that was also efficient and simple. So far (2 months) in the batteries are going well.

Wal Mayr on 24 June 2020

200 w solar kitBattery case,140amp battery

Unreal love it .Great service.

Paul Szabo on 11 July 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit

Perfect kit it runs the fridge and keeps the battery charged, ran it for 7 days camping not any problems - missus loves it and the panel is high quality, happy customers. Thanks

Rob on 9 April 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit and Great

Very happy, great product works well keeps my deep cycle battery fully charged and the solar panel is super solid! Don't need anything else - thanks for quick delivery!

Sam on 1 April 2021

Great

They are great love the voltage indercator on it

Anonymous on 11 December 2020

Great system

We have been on the road for 6weeks out in the channel country fishing and camping running fridge lights and shower batteries always full of charge by 11am 95litre fridge freezer perfect size by the way freezer se at -11 fridge set at-1 thanks jay after sales service great you can give anyone my number if they want my opinion cheers

Geoff lyson on 12 September 2017

Excellent company with great products!

What a great kit this is! So simple and easy to use, Aussie batteries has taken all the guess work out of choosing size of batteries and solar panals, high quality products, excellent price and great company to deal with, ask for Jay and he will look after everything giving you expert advice if you don't no anything about a product or what you need! Will recommend Aussie batteries to all my mates

Anonymous on 9 June 2017

Batteries & Battery Boxes

Great Products

Merv Ward on 30 July 2021

Good Product

Good service and received product promptly.

Alex E on 24 July 2021

Good affordable battery set.

Our second set of Giant Batteries replaces our first 6 yr old set which now are powering a large shed/workspace. New set in our house arrived easily from QLD, cables were missing but posted to us without any fuss. Good company to deal with, knowledgable and prompt attention to enquiries.

Bill Osborne on 6 March 2021

Very happy with this battery box and inverter kit

Got this product along with the Atlas 140ah lithium battery as a kit in March to use as we travelled round Australia. We linked the battery box with our fridge/freezer, as we travelled we charged through the cigarette lighter/power port, we used USB as well used this box heaps coffee grinder everything when camped we used a 300w solar panel. Super happy with weight and functionality of this kit . Easy to use and move around camp! Giving 5 stars thanks

Lou on 25 July 2021

Let there be light

Great product, good service fast delivery

GEOFF C on 31 December 2020

Great service and great batteries

transaction was easy and the batteries are great

dean m on 29 April 2018

5 stars

Fantastic company to deal with. Really helpful, great quality battery and box. Easy to install, works perfectly and delivered to Western Sydney in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend and will definitely buy from again!!

Mathew A on 22 April 2018

Excellent Product and Service

Happy with the solid box construction, recessed Anderson plugs, clear digital display and well connected internal wiring. I did a fair bit of research on these boxes and this is the best I came across with the built in inverter option. I've used this to charge my drone and laptop as well as usual phone devices. Very happy and thanks for the fast delivery.

Ron on 6 March 2021

Great product very happy with the quality of this

Fantastic very happy with how this Lithium battery is working with my Inverter system. So far the battery holds charge exceptionally well and I did not need to make any changes to run this lithium battery. I just swapped out my old AGM for this and its working perfectly in my system.

James on 28 July 2021

Carbon batteries

I haven’t had the lead carbon batteries for long now but are performing very well running solely on the batteries for my house the recharge rate is significantly quicker than other batteries that I’ve had in the past hoping they will perform for many years to come

Tony D on 1 July 2020

Best battery

I bought carbon lead battery bank and they have exceeded all my expectations I highly recommend these batteries and aussie batteries and solar

BRENDAN on 15 April 2020

200W Solar Kit

The kit look very good when I opened it. I was very impressed. I have installed all the electronics in the van. There was no problems with that at all. The mounting brackets are all on the solar panels. I had to change the way the panels mounted so I needed some more corner brackets which you guys gave me free of charge. Thank you very much. I found the kit very easy to install and the instructions were excellent. Anyone wishing to put a solar panel on anything I would highly recommend these kits. They come with everything for the installation and very easy to follow instructions. Great kit. Thank you

KEN H on 7 May 2021

solar panel kit

received my solar panel kit and fitted it to the van every thing fitted service was great will defiantly be using Aussie Batteries and Solar again

Kevin C on 15 October 2020

Fast and friendly.

easy, friendly people who know their product, to deal with over the phone. Bought 3 batteries and was amazed at the speed of delivery

Peter Taylor on 30 June 2021

140amp Lithium batteries

What a difference lithium batteries have made to our power supply Not only are they so much lighter in weight they hold charge for much longer. Thank you Aussie batteries and solar

Noel T on 29 May 2021

Lead carbon

They perform well running a fridge 24/7 and other appliances as well would recommend talking to the guys there knowledge is great

TONY D on 5 July 2020

very good

Avery good solar kit easy to install and woks very well, I would be a good buy for every one

Victor Holland on 17 December 2020

caravan solar

very good product

Bruce B on 24 November 2020

100W 12V Complete DIY Solar Kit

Good Product , Good instructions, Good over the phone Tec help

Darren A on 8 November 2020

Very happy with this Lithium Battery and Charger K

I bought 2 140ah Lithium Battery and one with a charger kit. I have used them for 6 months before I wrote a review. So far so good. They replaced 4 deep cycle 100ah flooded batteries which I never really got good service from. These batteries take up less space, are a lot lighter. They're supposed to last a lot longer. The charger works perfectly and works on my other batteries as well. So I am happy. Got fast shipping as well. Thanks

Jesse on 22 July 2021

Very happy with the quality of this Kit

After 5 months of running it’s quite impressive how powerful these batteries are. Also happy with the Redarc charger as it works on all my batteries. Delivery was fast and the batteries charge extremely fast also with very little absorption time needed to top off. Would buy from Aussie again. Thanks

Jim S on 20 April 2021

Great product very happy with the strength & versa

Awesome battery, and Aussie made ! Lightweight, good solid housing and genuine 120AH recommend to anyone. Great value compared to other batteries on market and huge warranty would definitely buy again and happy with my products.

Peter on 28 July 2021

Great product very happy with the quality of this

Great kit battery and charger, came quick and works perfectly. I can also use the charger on all my other batteries so happy with the quality of Redarc and the Eclipse battery is working great. Thanks

Rob on 8 May 2021

I fitted my solar panels and wired the kit up on the weekend. It took me two afternoons to install the solar panels and wire it all up. All good so far. I feel as if I've entered the 21st century being able to flick a switch and have lights out on the farm. This has been one of the most rewarding steps in our build progress. I finished wiring etc at about 7 pm on Saturday. It was cloudy and the sun was about to set so I didn't expect to see any input from the solar panels, but they immediately began to charge the batteries with about 100 watts.

I must say, thank you very much for the service you're offering. After all the rediculous qoutes I received, I thought the only option I had was to get a system together on my own through trial and error. Experimenting with different products and set ups would have cost me a lot in time and money. Your ready-to-go off-grid kits were a perfect fit for me. If I did it again I'd probably have gone directly to one of your bigger kits, instead of starting small and upgrading, but I was cautious at first, thinking your offer seemed too good to be true.

Kevin Lester, NSW

I'm just sending this email to say thanks for a great product and service you guys provide. I bought 3x130W panels, 2x150Ah batteries and the rest of the kit from you and integrated into my camper trailer I was building. So far I spent the last 15 days driving from Melbourne to Darwin and still haven't had to use mains power to charge the batteries, all solar the whole time. Thats running a 60L freezer, 40L fridge, all LED strip lights, stereo, inverter, waterpump and 12V outlets. I've made the trailer so that I could have the panels charging while driving which definitely helped.

Anyway, thanks again for a great product and prompted delivery, I've already referred some mates to your company who are looking to get some solar themselves.

All the best,
Rob

Rob, Victoria

It is rare to receive such personal, caring , and efficient service these days, congratulations, you have restored my faith in dealing with online purchasing, I wish there were more people out there with such good business ethics and people skills. I have been ill for several months with depression, however after speaking with you my spirits were greatly uplifted. Thankyou Suzanne.

I have spoken to a number of people about the service that I am receiving from yourself and your Company and I will recommend to anyone to make purchases from you. My words are from the heart as I don't believe in patronizing people, however, I do believe in giving merit and praise when it is earned and deserved.. Kind Regards Lester.

Lester, South Australia

Dear Mr. Gathercole,

We are writing to you regarding recent dealings we have had with your company.

We called to discuss having Solar fitted to our van and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who called a staff member to assist us, Lachlan gave us a great insight into what we would need as we were lacking knowledge about solar, we were given quotations to go and study before making our decision.

After deciding what was needed, we returned and finished up having it fitted last Thursday, the standard of workmanship was excellent, and the care taken second to none.

We wish to congratulate you and would you please pass on our appreciation to your staff who dealt with us, it is so wonderful to receive good genuine honest service when dealing with something you have no idea about.

In our traveling we will have no hesitation in recommending you to those who ask “where we had it done”,

Once again thank you

Mel & Chris Jones, Queensland
I have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Batteries. Although I purchased only one solar panel, I was treated as their most important customer. It was a pleasure to do business with a friendly, efficient company and the delivery was exceptionally fast. Andrew, South Australia

I recently purchased a deep cycle battery and some solar panels from Aussie Batteries. I placed the order online and the goods were dispatched the following day.

However the courier only delivered the battery. I then phoned Aussie Batteries and explained to Suzanne that the solar panels weren’t delivered with the battery.

Suzanne could not have been more understanding or accommodating. She immediately phoned the courier company then returned my call within 15 min, explaining that the courier company expected the solar panels to arrive the following day as they were most probably packed onto separate trucks.

The next day failed to see the arrival of the solar panels so I phoned Suzanne once more. Again Suzanne acted promptly and professionally, she re-contacted the courier company and was advised by them that the parcel was lost. Suzanne then phoned me, explained what had happened and assured me that she would replace the solar panels, without any additional costs being incurred, and apologised for any inconvenience.

Aussie Batteries were in no way responsible for the loss of the solar panels, yet they happily replaced them, acted in good faith and were totally professional and courteous in their dealings with me. Even though I have never dealt with Aussie Batteries before I was made to feel a valued customer throughout the whole proceedings.

I look forward to doing business with Aussie Batteries again, not only do they behave in a business like and professional manner, but provide friendly, courteous and personal service.

Peter Clifton, Cundletown NSW

When I was looking for a solar solution for my camper trailer and boat, I was looking for a portable solar product that would survive the tough Pilbara conditions but also give me value for money with the right advice.

When dealing with the team from Aussie Batteries & Solar, I received the right advice, great personalised service and a great solar set up that keeps the fridge running and the cans cold day after day!

Thank you Aussie Batteries & Solar for a great product and excellent personal service!

It’s nice to deal with an Aussie business that still values it’s customers.

Chris Gillingham, Port Hedland WA

I would like to congratulate you on your excellent customer service.

I found your website easy to use, delivery of the 80W solar battery charger was made to my home address in NSW was within two working days.

Online payment option was easy, and your phone staff were excellent.

I have made two purchases recently and will recommend your service to others.

Mr. K. Wade, Lake Cathie NSW

I have just purchased a 240W Tri-panel from you. clearly a quality product. I just wanted to say thank for the excellent service. Whilst the panel was slightly damaged in transit by the courier company (who I understand you have now sacked) you responded quickly to my email and had no hesitation in sending the replacement corner protectors on the panels. Peter called me when the office said he would and was very friendly answering my technical questions clearly and succinctly. Well done Peter! How refreshing to have an Aussie company that understands and cares for the customer and serves them well, which clearly came out in my conversation with Peter.

I will tell as many of my 4 x 4 mates as I can that they should call your company first and to stop wasting time hunting all over the internet for the best deal on batteries and solar, Quality and service is King! A wise old man told me once that people remember the quality long after they have forgotten the price. Your service is great and in this case the price was very fair as well. I will be back!

Keith Blakely