Customer Testimonials

Here are some of the recent testimonials we've received from our customers. We understand that getting the best batteries and solar can be very confusing and also quite expensive if you get it wrong! That is why we choose to put our customers solar and battery reviews at the forefront of what we do. We believe these reviews show the quality of our products, service and ongoing commitment to dependable power solutions.

AGM deep cycle battery

Good price and delivery service. This deep cycle battery was the exact battery I needed for my caravan. I would buy from them again. Thanks

on 19 October 2018

Value and Performance

The 130Ah 12v AGM Deeep cycle battery is a winner on both value for money and performance. I purchased 2 of these. One for the car to run the Engel, which it did without issue for the 4 days of the Bathurst car race. The other for the caravan, attached to a 80W solar panel. Full charge achieved prior to sundown ready to use a 70W 240v CPAP machine on an inverter for approx 7hrs nightly.

on 18 October 2018

watt meter

on the negative, it is very difficult to read, black writing on a dark blue background, not a good idea, needs a greater contrast to be able to be read in all light conditions. on the positive, it gives detailed information that is very helpful in monitoring battery condition.

on 16 October 2018

150a solar watt meter

The watt meter comes in very handy checking my fridge amps/solar panel etc cheers.

on 6 June 2018

Great service

Great gadget well priced.

6 March 2018

Battery box and 130ah battery

Have fit battery and box in the back of my ute to run my frig .test battery with my frig run for 15 hours without being charge of solarpanel very happy

on 28 February 2018

150 amp solar watt meter

Great product. It gave me the information I was looking for.

on 14 February 2018

Happy - but....

The meter is great, but plastic screen protector makes reading the meter very difficult in most light conditions. I needed to remove (cut out) the plastic over the LCD panel to read the numbers, but now very happy!

on 15 January 2018

battery box with 130 AGM deep cycle battery

love the included Anderson plugs on box, makes connecting to solar easy

on 16 October 2018

Pretty Good

Wanted a 2nd battery for my car to run the fridge. After looking around quite a bit this seemed good value so I bought it. Delivered very quickly to my door and I'm out of town so I appreciated the Toll driver coming those extra k's. It is now connected up and going just fine. Very happy with my 2nd battery setup. Was delivered very quickly.

on 30 May 2018

130 AH 12 v Battery box combo

Everything looks good & works well at the moment. Can't wait to take it out camping.

on 25 April 2018

135AH battery andbox

Excellent product and service

on 29 March 2018

Great Value

Awesome products quick delivery. Have used it several times already and paired with my 160w solar panels runs fridge perfectly as well as camp lights and charges my phones when away.

on 21 March 2018

130 amphr battery and box combo

I did a lot of research prior to selecting your product and since my purchase, your product has exceeded my expectations on the running of our caravan fridge while travelling. After changing from battery to 240volt the minimal recharge time has amazed me, as has the retaining of charge for the next step of each journey, I will recommend your battery and box combo to many on our journeys and have already done so. Lyal Rogers

on 18 March 2018

Happy Now!!!!!!

The best thing I can say is that I don't know much about the battery. That means that it is doing it's job very effectively so that I don't have to worry about having power when I need it!!

8 September 2017

Battery

Great service battery Iam very happy will but again

on 23 August 2017

Very Happy With the Product

Delivered quickly, works well, exactly as promised. Very happy with the product

on 13 June 2018

touring setup

I have purchased a two battery pack with the watt reader and so far its been pretty good. these batteries take quite a beating when i run my inverter and still hold up really well.

on 21 May 2018

Giant battery 130 amp and monitor

Both items are excellent and working well.

on 18 January 2018

Keeping an eye on things

Great tool for keeping an eye on whats going on the your battery

on 21 December 2017

Solar & Battery Kit

Quick and easy purchase kit runs my fridge and lights comfortably for a weekend camping trip

on 6 December 2017

Okay

Arrivesd on time but the casing around the item is already cracked

23 November 2017

back again

they were so good that i bought another two. thanks again guys!

on 6 July 2018

Great service

I am very happy with the battery's and very good service thank you

on 4 July 2018

Batts

Very happy

on 17 October 2018

Service!

I recently ordered batteries from Aussie Batteries as they were at a very competitive price and the reviews I read on their products was very favorable. The batteries arrived as per the schedule and are now installed and working to expectations. Thank you very much for the great service Aussie Batteries.

on 17 October 2018

280AH 12V ECLIPSE BATTERY

I have been using this AGM DEEP CYCLE BATTERY for a few weeks now for my off grid solar system. It is far superior to the two car batteries I started with. It runs my 55 inch smart TV, desktop computer, led ights and misting fan each night no problems. Don't know what it will be like in winter but at the moment it's great. Although a little expensive if you brought it at full price at 75 kilograms you're getting your moneys worth, lucky I had it sent to my work because I needed a forklift to get it off the truck. Will consider getting another some time in the future.

on 8 March 2018

280AH battery

74kg of battery power arrived at my door on a pallet. I pity the postman that had to carry it around in their sactual

on 21 February 2018

Review

Good battery

on 8 April 2018

A Giant among batteries

I bought and installed the Giant 230Ah AGM into my van conversion. It runs my 73ltr fridge/freezer, lights, laptop, iPad, iPhone, inverter eggbeater, shaver, water pump etc. it hasn’t dropped below 12v even through a few cloudy days when solar was not giving much. It is only sitting on the floor unsecured in a wooden box as I bounce along dirt roads in National parks. I’ve had this battery 1 year through the cold of winter and heatwaves with the van locked up all day. Must have been at least 50c inside van. The AGM didn’t miss a beat. I’m sooo impressed by this product.

on 13 March 2018

battery

product is performing satisfactory

on 2 May 2018

110AH 12V AGMDeep Cycle Battery

Quick and fast response, Fast delivery, and has performed well so far

on 23 April 2018

Solar panel

Great panel works extremely well

on 7 February 2018

155W Solar Panel

Installed panel on my caravan and tested by moving van from my shed after installation, input was observed to be around 7-7.5 ah on a part cloudy day, very happy with panel performance, all worked as expected, excellent product.

on 24 September 2017

140 amp hr battery

Great company to deal with

on 22 March 2018

great battery great service

we have purchased this battery to supplement the one we bought 3 years ago we now own a 95 litre weaco fridge and wanted a little more power. our last battery is still running strong.would recommend these batteries to anyone. aussie batteries are a great company to deal with. delivery is fast and service fantastic, well done guys.

on 5 March 2018

solar panel corner brackets

the product suited my needs

on 20 June 2018

Solar Mount brackets

Mount brackets are very good quality but are very bulky and large, you need to know mount brackets sizes before purchasing so that solar panel width and mounts will fit on caravan roof properly.

on 16 May 2018

45ah 12v Gel type Deep Cycle Battery

Very pleased again with the product and prompt delivery. Thank you

on 14 February 2018

45 amp AGM Giant battery

The battery has been a great addition to the power needs in my 4WD. Running night time lights and a fridge it is my standby battery if the main Giant 80 amp AGM becomes overworked due to hot temperatures or a longer stay than anticipated. The 45 amp was used to provide another day of battery power a number of times as temps were 33 degrees on my last trip. Pricing was competitive and this was my second purchase of a Giant AGM battery as I have been happy with the performance of my 80 amp after 3 years of travel over dusty corrugated roads.

on 27 August 2017

Solar charge controller regulator

So far so good. Testing at home. Haven't gone camping yet but am sure will be a huge improvement to what I have now. Thank you for your prompt delivery

on 6 September 2017

BATTERY CONTROLLER

I UPGRADED MY OLDER VERSION OF SOLAR CONTROLLER TO MPPT. THE DIFFERENCE WAS VERY NOTICABLE IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. THANKYOU. DAVE RICHARDS

on 31 May 2017

Great service

Ordered my agm battery knowing it was on back order. As the ETA approached Aussie called me and advised there had been further delays. With this they offered to swap my order for an upgraded gel battery for no cost. That is great service.

on 23 May 2018

Battery

Awesome battery and service

on 18 May 2018

2v 200amp tubular gel battery

Great

on 21 February 2018

Awesome piece of kit

I've just built a stand-alone PV-battery-inverter system; totally separated from the house supply, and it is powering my laptop, radio and stand lamps right now. 1K PV (4 panels), 40A MPPT Tracer, 2 of 200AH gel batteries and 1kW Redarc sine inverter. Works like a dream. I think we need a blog site to share ideas on this topic.

on 12 January 2018

looks the part

You have timed this badly as I am currently waiting for a recharge from a full discharge and it is now the third day. I will admit that it is only early on the third day and sunshine was scarce yesterday however the first day was full sunshine all day with 500W of solar panels how come I only gained 20%

on 17 March 2017

Battery heat shield

Good product came in mail quick will deal with Aussie battery and solar thanks

on 6 April 2018

Heat shielding

It’s good but my battery still is a little warm but I expect that been under the bonnet as heat is every where under there

on 12 October 2017

Double entry cable block

Good product received within a couple days of ordering

on 11 January 2018

Battery box

The service was excellent when purchasing the battery box, there was some confusion with delivery costs but this was quickly cleared up after talking to the customer service staff. Upon receipt of the battery box I fitted our 130 amp battery quite easily. The box features a number of different ways to access power from the battery which make it ideal for camping, with the many and varied components that need charging. The price and quality of the battery box is excellent. I am happy with my purchase

on 21 February 2018

Projecta Powered Battery Box

Protects, provides charge levels ar a push of a button, has plenty of auxiliary connections, competively priced, ordering and delivery was easy, delivery was timely

on 17 May 2017

Giant 73L portable fridge/freezer

Delivered on time, and works well

on 4 April 2018

Cold stamina

I bought and installed the Giant 73L fridge with separate freezer into my van conversion. It is only sitting on the floor unsecured as I bounce along dirt roads in National parks. I’ve had it 1 year through the cold of winter and heatwaves with the van locked up all day. Must have been at least 50c inside van. It is great to return to the van after a hot bushwalk knowing there are cold drinks waiting for me and steaks in the freezer.

on 13 March 2018

Works great and is built strong.

Love this fridge - it worked great over our last trip and I can use it for shopping or around the house as well as camping trips. We have been really happy with its performance. Dual zones is a nice feature as well. Thanks to the guys on the phones for their help the quick delivery was good.

on 1 November 2017

First timers Giant Power 73lt fridge/freezer

Well built great value and did what we required while on holidays. Used as a freezer then readjusted later to a fridge/freezer. Can highly recommend the product.

on 7 October 2017

Big good fridge

I love this fridge works well nice good size for a family too. Only problem is there is a bit of condensation that builds up on the inside. Other wise good bloody fridge

on 3 October 2017

Service and quality appreciated

I purchased an Evakool fridge/freezer from another online distributor and was serviced with abrupt uncaring staff which I persisted with. I wish I hadn't as the 80lt fridge I purchased had nothing but problems. I had to return the thing 4 times over a 3 year period and it had died once again. The returning of this was nothing more than a headache and now I have to source a repairer to again have fixed. Due to this I decided to look elsewhere and found Aussie Batteries. From the first call, I must admit was a little confusing but that was in relation to the payment method but in saying that it was my fault and they still were polite and courteous with assisting. Once I sorted out the payment details I purchased a 73lt Giant Power fridge/freezer. The unit was dispatched that day and had been delivered to me by the end of the week (3 days from call to receiving i believe) and once it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the style and quality of this fridge. I have only had it for a few weeks now but have already noticed how much of an improvement it is to my previous fridge as in it separates the fridge and freezer temperatures and also I have not had to recharge my battery which I was doing at least every 2 days with the Evakool. The unit runs of a secondary car battery with a 180W solar setup and all is working well. Great work Aussie Batteries, I am very pleased with my purchase and welcomed the customer service. I'm looking forward to making my next purchase (aiming on a new battery the Evakool killed due to excessive draining & recharging). Once again, I'm a happy customer and will continue purchasing products from your company ongoing :) Unfortunately I can only give 4 stars as mentioned, I've only had the unit for a few weeks but will upgrade accordingly. I would however give 5 stars for the service within.

on 7 August 2017

Batterys

I had two of the 165amp front terminal battery and they lasted 5 years I was impressed with what I put them through

on 17 October 2018

190ah 12volt battery slim line

Perfect for what we needed. Went to Cape York and had no problems.

on 16 July 2018

Kyocera 130w portable solar panel

The Kyocera 130w portable solar panel worked well and maintained good voltage in 120 AHr AGM battery running 65L fridge/freezer and 4XLED lightbars (4 hrs/night). Conditions; late winter, cloudless days and moved panels to maximise exposure to the sun. Small mounting screw missing from PWM controller.

on 27 September 2017

Awesome shop.

Good stuff, looking forward to buying more down the track. Thank you.

on 13 June 2018

Giant 130 amp hr batteries x 3

Great product delivered as reported on web site. Straight from the box 13.1 volts. Excellent. Thank you.

on 16 May 2018

140 Ah AGM Battery.

Prompt delivery, I love the size of the battery fits perfectly behind the rear seat in the 4x4. Run the fridge off it for 3 Days over at Stradie. Compact and perfect for an auxiliary battery. Lay it down or stand it up the choice is yours.

on 17 October 2018

Giant Brand Batteries

This is my second purchase of Giant batteries from Aussie. The first lot are still going strong after many years in a stand alone system running a complete house full of electrical items, including coffee machines, washing machine, big screen tv, large refrigerator, air con etc. all in daily use. The second lot of batteries arrived almost before I ordered them, they were so quick with delivery. These are set up as a backup system on a grid connected house full of all the usual items including air con. We suffer from many blackouts. They have not been in use long enough to say much about their capability but they are performing extremely well to date. I can dazzle most with technical details but it will only be a few who will understand, or want to know them. The first lot of batteries were each 280Ah @ 12V the second lot were each 130Ah @ 12V. The included cables were of such quality that I did not have to make my own, that was a pleasant surprise.

on 18 October 2018

Batteries

Order online found this was easy have bought these batteries before and was happy with them delivery was good ordered friday delivered monday will buy again value for the money paid.

on 4 April 2018

Great panel

Great product works great

on 31 January 2018

Selection of battery type/capacity/physical size

The battery was to be used in a rear fit out of my LC 200 Toyota for basic camping needs. Portable fridge and lighting. I already had fitted a set of slide out drawers. The only space left to fit the battery and electrics was between the drawers and the inner guard on the passenger side. The dimensions and capacity were perfect. Agm..tick.......price was excellent ....tick Free delivery.......tick... On time delivery....tick. Fitting worked out fine. Installed the fridge last night and everything is working fine. Thankyou for having exactly what I needed and delivering it without any hassles. Regards Warren

on 6 June 2018

85 ah battery

Very happy with the battery and will be purchasing another one due to my next build

on 22 May 2018

Couldn't be happier

Fantastic system. Very easy to use. We can now camp wherever without having to worry about power. Only issue we now need to purchase a slide for fridge/freezer. Might be a good idea to have the kit have that as an optional extra.

on 15 February 2018

Happy apart from shipping...

Awesome product, impressed with the quality.. Very disappointed with the shipping company you used (Toll), who didn't deliver the package on the day they were booked too... Said if I wanted it, I'd have to collect it myself.. This annoyed me, as I paid extra to have it express shipped..

on 7 February 2018

Fridge kit

This kit is bigger than what I thought I needed for one person but I have found it excellent. I have been camping in National parks and driving on some rough, dusty fire trails. The solar cells charge the batteries well and the two compartment fridge means I can have a fridge and freezer. The battery cases have lots of useful connectors. My only small problem is not being able to have taller bottles like milk standing up with the basket in place and sometimes they leak a bit on their sides. A little hole or fold away section at the bottom of the basket would be excellent to allow the tops of bottles to poke through. In fact I am going to make that change when I get back to home base.

on 10 January 2018

73 L complete solar fridge kitt , owner

so far so good , great assistance from suppler , with great value

on 28 June 2017

50L fridge freezer

gave the fridge a test run down to Coffs Harbour recently and it performed faultlessly. Technical specifications appeared to be close to advertised claimed information. So far so good.

on 14 December 2017

Cold "Drinks" in the snow.

Great fridge, even when you're caught out unexpectedly by snow. Enjoy.

on 8 November 2017

50L Portable Fridge/Freezer - Travel Series

Although I have only used it once on the road this product could not be faulted. I managed to get 3 days of constant use off my AGM battery until I required a charge. Probably could have gotten another day but wasn't taking any chances. This just shows me that the fridge uses minimal power to keep food cold and fresh. Easy to read and monitor from the control panel. It now sits in my home as a beer fridge until my next trip away.

on 4 November 2017

Excellent charger

Great charger! Easy to use and makes charging any battery a breeze, I leave my AGM batteries connected while not in use, knowing that they won't be over charged and there kept in the best condition possible

9 June 2017

Great Kit

Really happy with how this kit is performing ! Thanks for help on the phone and fast delivery.

on 31 October 2017

2x130 amp

Very pleased with the service and delivery time. Toll were very helpful keeping me informed of the ETA. I have only had these for a month so a bit early to tell yet. The battery boxes look to be a quality product and I like the status display. I would definitely recommend Aussie batteries

on 25 January 2018

Batterys and boxes

They are great very easy to install.

on 18 January 2018

awesome

works great

on 13 June 2018

Solar Charger Review

Fitted up, only a week old, appears to work well, good readout of what is happening with the battery bank. Time will tell

on 7 February 2018

I like Giant Power 95L Portable Fridge/Freezer

It's really useful

on 23 January 2018

so far so good

the service is all that they say it will be. as to the life of the batteries it is to early to say after one year of low usage

on 17 March 2017

Great system

We have been on the road for 6weeks out in the channel country fishing and camping running fridge lights and shower batteries always full of charge by 11am 95litre fridge freezer perfect size by the way freezer se at -11 fridge set at-1 thanks jay after sales service great you can give anyone my number if they want my opinion cheers

on 12 September 2017

Excellent company with great products!

What a great kit this is! So simple and easy to use, Aussie batteries has taken all the guess work out of choosing size of batteries and solar panals, high quality products, excellent price and great company to deal with, ask for Jay and he will look after everything giving you expert advice if you don't no anything about a product or what you need! Will recommend Aussie batteries to all my mates

9 June 2017

Solar Satisfaction

I've been using the 315 watt solar panel for a year now and it is great. Charges my 230A/H AGM battery even under cloud although at a reduced rate of course. I didn't clean it for a few months but it still charged at a reasonable rate. When I finally got around to climbing up the ladder, I found the panel was quite dirty and had a few bird droppings and dead insects on it. Also the glue they supplied with the panel worked well but you must prepare the roof surface well and scour the surface of the brackets well to give a long lasting grip. Follow the instructions to the letter.

on 12 March 2018

5 stars

Fantastic company to deal with. Really helpful, great quality battery and box. Easy to install, works perfectly and delivered to Western Sydney in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend and will definitely buy from again!!

on 22 April 2018

12.3kWh 12V 1025AH Tubular Gel Battery Bank

So far they are living up to expectations ... great service getting the batteries to my farm but then had problems getting a connector replaced .. 3 attempts to get the correct replacement (lenght and style) in the end I gave up and used the best of the replacement connectors ( still not the correct lenght ) you sent ... I dont understand how something so simple could be so hard to get the right piece sent first time ???? anyway

on 16 July 2017

50L Fridge Solar Kit

The products themselves I am very happy with. I did however have a faulty regulator and the fridge came with no handles. Once I made contact the handles were delivered along with a replacement regulator. Once I received the items I then went to use the solar panels to try the new regulator which were now not functioning. I did call to fault find and was then told I had to get the panels back to the store myself to have them checked or replaced which has been problematic as I reside in Toowoomba. I would of like a few options to get the panels back for replacement. The service however has been very good so far. The fridge and battery have performed very well on the last camping trip even without the panels functioning correctly.

on 26 June 2017

I fitted my solar panels and wired the kit up on the weekend. It took me two afternoons to install the solar panels and wire it all up. All good so far. I feel as if I've entered the 21st century being able to flick a switch and have lights out on the farm. This has been one of the most rewarding steps in our build progress. I finished wiring etc at about 7 pm on Saturday. It was cloudy and the sun was about to set so I didn't expect to see any input from the solar panels, but they immediately began to charge the batteries with about 100 watts.

I must say, thank you very much for the service you're offering. After all the rediculous qoutes I received, I thought the only option I had was to get a system together on my own through trial and error. Experimenting with different products and set ups would have cost me a lot in time and money. Your ready-to-go off-grid kits were a perfect fit for me. If I did it again I'd probably have gone directly to one of your bigger kits, instead of starting small and upgrading, but I was cautious at first, thinking your offer seemed too good to be true.

I'm just sending this email to say thanks for a great product and service you guys provide. I bought 3x130W panels, 2x150Ah batteries and the rest of the kit from you and integrated into my camper trailer I was building. So far I spent the last 15 days driving from Melbourne to Darwin and still haven't had to use mains power to charge the batteries, all solar the whole time. Thats running a 60L freezer, 40L fridge, all LED strip lights, stereo, inverter, waterpump and 12V outlets. I've made the trailer so that I could have the panels charging while driving which definitely helped.

Anyway, thanks again for a great product and prompted delivery, I've already referred some mates to your company who are looking to get some solar themselves.

All the best,
Rob

It is rare to receive such personal, caring , and efficient service these days, congratulations, you have restored my faith in dealing with online purchasing, I wish there were more people out there with such good business ethics and people skills. I have been ill for several months with depression, however after speaking with you my spirits were greatly uplifted. Thankyou Suzanne.

I have spoken to a number of people about the service that I am receiving from yourself and your Company and I will recommend to anyone to make purchases from you. My words are from the heart as I don't believe in patronizing people, however, I do believe in giving merit and praise when it is earned and deserved.. Kind Regards Lester.

Dear Mr. Gathercole,

We are writing to you regarding recent dealings we have had with your company.

We called to discuss having Solar fitted to our van and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who called a staff member to assist us, Lachlan gave us a great insight into what we would need as we were lacking knowledge about solar, we were given quotations to go and study before making our decision.

After deciding what was needed, we returned and finished up having it fitted last Thursday, the standard of workmanship was excellent, and the care taken second to none.

We wish to congratulate you and would you please pass on our appreciation to your staff who dealt with us, it is so wonderful to receive good genuine honest service when dealing with something you have no idea about.

In our traveling we will have no hesitation in recommending you to those who ask “where we had it done”,

Once again thank you

I have no hesitation in recommending Aussie Batteries. Although I purchased only one solar panel, I was treated as their most important customer. It was a pleasure to do business with a friendly, efficient company and the delivery was exceptionally fast.

I recently purchased a deep cycle battery and some solar panels from Aussie Batteries. I placed the order online and the goods were dispatched the following day.

However the courier only delivered the battery. I then phoned Aussie Batteries and explained to Suzanne that the solar panels weren’t delivered with the battery.

Suzanne could not have been more understanding or accommodating. She immediately phoned the courier company then returned my call within 15 min, explaining that the courier company expected the solar panels to arrive the following day as they were most probably packed onto separate trucks.

The next day failed to see the arrival of the solar panels so I phoned Suzanne once more. Again Suzanne acted promptly and professionally, she re-contacted the courier company and was advised by them that the parcel was lost. Suzanne then phoned me, explained what had happened and assured me that she would replace the solar panels, without any additional costs being incurred, and apologised for any inconvenience.

Aussie Batteries were in no way responsible for the loss of the solar panels, yet they happily replaced them, acted in good faith and were totally professional and courteous in their dealings with me. Even though I have never dealt with Aussie Batteries before I was made to feel a valued customer throughout the whole proceedings.

I look forward to doing business with Aussie Batteries again, not only do they behave in a business like and professional manner, but provide friendly, courteous and personal service.

When I was looking for a solar solution for my camper trailer and boat, I was looking for a portable solar product that would survive the tough Pilbara conditions but also give me value for money with the right advice.

When dealing with the team from Aussie Batteries & Solar, I received the right advice, great personalised service and a great solar set up that keeps the fridge running and the cans cold day after day!

Thank you Aussie Batteries & Solar for a great product and excellent personal service!

It’s nice to deal with an Aussie business that still values it’s customers.

I would like to congratulate you on your excellent customer service.

I found your website easy to use, delivery of the 80W solar battery charger was made to my home address in NSW was within two working days.

Online payment option was easy, and your phone staff were excellent.

I have made two purchases recently and will recommend your service to others.

I have just purchased a 240W Tri-panel from you. clearly a quality product. I just wanted to say thank for the excellent service. Whilst the panel was slightly damaged in transit by the courier company (who I understand you have now sacked) you responded quickly to my email and had no hesitation in sending the replacement corner protectors on the panels. Peter called me when the office said he would and was very friendly answering my technical questions clearly and succinctly. Well done Peter! How refreshing to have an Aussie company that understands and cares for the customer and serves them well, which clearly came out in my conversation with Peter.

I will tell as many of my 4 x 4 mates as I can that they should call your company first and to stop wasting time hunting all over the internet for the best deal on batteries and solar, Quality and service is King! A wise old man told me once that people remember the quality long after they have forgotten the price. Your service is great and in this case the price was very fair as well. I will be back!